Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 15th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 2
  • Στάδιο
    Sela Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Ashkelon v Hapoel Nazareth Illit. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Ashkelon
    vs
    Hapoel Nazareth Illit
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 11th June
1-0
Thursday, 4th June
2-1
Monday, 1st June
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-0
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Monday, 10th February
0-3
Friday, 31st January
1-0
Friday, 24th January
0-1
Monday, 20th January
2-2
Monday, 13th January
0-1
Friday, 3rd January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
0-0
Tuesday, 24th December
2-0
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Monday, 9th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
0-3
Thursday, 17th October
1-2
Friday, 11th October
0-1
Monday, 7th October
4-2
Friday, 27th September
3-0
Monday, 23rd September
2-1
Monday, 16th September
1-3
Sunday, 8th September
1-3
Thursday, 29th August
1-3
Monday, 26th August
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
3-1
Thursday, 4th June
0-2
Monday, 1st June
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-3
Friday, 21st February
3-2
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Friday, 31st January
1-1
Friday, 24th January
0-3
Friday, 17th January
5-1
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Friday, 3rd January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
0-2
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Monday, 16th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-4
Friday, 18th October
2-2
Thursday, 10th October
0-0
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Thursday, 19th September
0-1
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Monday, 9th September
1-0
Thursday, 29th August
2-2
Thursday, 22nd August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17

More From Liga Leumit

Sunday, 27th September
Haugesund
19:00
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση
Mjondalen
19:00
Viking
Ανάλυση
Kristiansund BK
19:00
Brann
Ανάλυση
Aalesund
19:00
Rosenborg
Ανάλυση
Stabaek
19:00
Start
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
21:30
Valerenga
Ανάλυση