Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 4th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Lod Municipal Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Bnei Lod v Hapoel Petah Tikva. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Bnei Lod
    vs
    Hapoel Petah Tikva
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 1st June
3-0
Monday, 9th March
0-3
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Monday, 24th February
0-1
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-1
Monday, 10th February
2-0
Monday, 3rd February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
0-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Monday, 13th January
0-1
Friday, 3rd January
0-2
Friday, 27th December
2-2
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Monday, 4th November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
1-4
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Thursday, 10th October
1-5
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Friday, 27th September
0-4
Monday, 23rd September
3-1
Monday, 16th September
1-3
Sunday, 8th September
3-1
Thursday, 29th August
3-0
Thursday, 22nd August
1-2
Monday, 1st June
4-2
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Friday, 31st January
1-2
Monday, 27th January
4-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Friday, 10th January
3-2
Friday, 3rd January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
4-4
Monday, 23rd December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
3-2
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Friday, 18th October
2-2
Friday, 11th October
3-1
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
0-2
Monday, 23rd September
1-0
Monday, 16th September
0-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-3
Monday, 2nd September
1-0
Monday, 26th August
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17

More From Liga Leumit

Saturday, 19th September
Valerenga
19:00
Molde
Ανάλυση
Sarpsborg 08 FF
21:30
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 20th September
Start
19:00
Kristiansund BK
Ανάλυση
Sandefjord
19:00
Stromsgodset
Ανάλυση
Brann
19:00
Bodo/Glimt
Ανάλυση
Viking
19:00
Aalesund
Ανάλυση
Rosenborg
19:00
Haugesund
Ανάλυση
ODD Ballklubb
21:30
Stabaek
Ανάλυση