Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 29th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 6
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Katamon v Bnei Sakhnin. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Katamon
    vs
    Bnei Sakhnin
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 25th June
1-0
Monday, 22nd June
0-0
Thursday, 18th June
1-1
Monday, 15th June
1-0
Thursday, 11th June
0-0
Thursday, 4th June
0-2
Monday, 1st June
0-1
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
3-1
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Wednesday, 19th February
1-0
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Friday, 31st January
0-2
Monday, 27th January
0-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Monday, 13th January
2-0
Friday, 3rd January
3-0
Monday, 30th December
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
1-2
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Thursday, 24th October
0-1
Thursday, 17th October
1-2
Friday, 11th October
0-2
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Friday, 27th September
0-4
Monday, 23rd September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 8th September
2-2
Monday, 2nd September
1-3
Monday, 26th August
0-2
Thursday, 25th June
3-0
Monday, 22nd June
0-1
Thursday, 18th June
1-0
Monday, 15th June
1-3
Thursday, 11th June
3-1
Thursday, 4th June
2-1
Monday, 1st June
1-2
Monday, 9th March
0-4
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
3-0
Friday, 14th February
1-5
Friday, 7th February
0-0
Friday, 31st January
1-0
Friday, 24th January
0-3
Monday, 20th January
0-0
Friday, 10th January
0-3
Monday, 6th January
2-1
Monday, 30th December
1-1
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Monday, 9th December
1-0
Monday, 2nd December
3-2
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Friday, 11th October
1-2
Monday, 7th October
2-0
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Thursday, 19th September
2-1
Monday, 16th September
2-1
Monday, 9th September
1-1
Monday, 2nd September
1-3
Thursday, 22nd August
2-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17