Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 4th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Teddi Malcha Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Katamon v Hapoel Nazareth Illit. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Katamon
    vs
    Hapoel Nazareth Illit
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 1st June
0-1
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
3-1
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Wednesday, 19th February
1-0
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Friday, 31st January
0-2
Monday, 27th January
0-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Monday, 13th January
2-0
Friday, 3rd January
3-0
Monday, 30th December
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
1-2
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Thursday, 24th October
0-1
Thursday, 17th October
1-2
Friday, 11th October
0-2
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Friday, 27th September
0-4
Monday, 23rd September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 8th September
2-2
Monday, 2nd September
1-3
Monday, 26th August
0-2
Monday, 1st June
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-3
Friday, 21st February
3-2
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Friday, 31st January
1-1
Friday, 24th January
0-3
Friday, 17th January
5-1
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Friday, 3rd January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
0-2
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Monday, 16th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-4
Friday, 18th October
2-2
Thursday, 10th October
0-0
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Thursday, 19th September
0-1
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Monday, 9th September
1-0
Thursday, 29th August
2-2
Thursday, 22nd August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17

More From Liga Leumit

Saturday, 3rd October
Sarpsborg 08 FF
19:00
Stabaek
Ανάλυση
Valerenga
21:30
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Aalesund
19:00
Kristiansund BK
Ανάλυση
Brann
19:00
Molde
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Viking
19:00
Stromsgodset
Ανάλυση
Start
19:00
Haugesund
Ανάλυση
Rosenborg
21:30
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση