Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 1st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    HaMoshava Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Petah Tikva v Maccabi Ahi Nazareth. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Petah Tikva
    vs
    Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Friday, 31st January
1-2
Monday, 27th January
4-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Friday, 10th January
3-2
Friday, 3rd January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
4-4
Monday, 23rd December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
3-2
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Friday, 18th October
2-2
Friday, 11th October
3-1
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
0-2
Monday, 23rd September
1-0
Monday, 16th September
0-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-3
Monday, 2nd September
1-0
Monday, 26th August
1-1
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
0-0
Friday, 31st January
1-0
Friday, 24th January
2-0
Friday, 17th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Monday, 6th January
0-0
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 11th November
1-2
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Friday, 11th October
1-2
Monday, 7th October
4-2
Thursday, 26th September
3-2
Thursday, 19th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Thursday, 29th August
3-3
Thursday, 22nd August
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ