Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 22nd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Yankele Grundman Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hapoel Ramat HaSharon v Hapoel Ramat Gan. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hapoel Ramat HaSharon
    vs
    Hapoel Ramat Gan
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 18th June
3-1
Monday, 15th June
2-4
Friday, 12th June
0-2
Thursday, 4th June
0-2
Monday, 1st June
1-2
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
1-3
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
0-2
Friday, 14th February
0-4
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Monday, 3rd February
1-3
Friday, 24th January
0-1
Friday, 17th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Friday, 3rd January
0-2
Friday, 27th December
4-4
Tuesday, 24th December
4-1
Friday, 13th December
2-2
Monday, 9th December
1-0
Monday, 2nd December
1-1
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
3-0
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Thursday, 17th October
4-3
Friday, 11th October
0-2
Monday, 7th October
2-0
Friday, 27th September
3-0
Thursday, 19th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
0-2
Sunday, 8th September
3-1
Monday, 2nd September
1-0
Thursday, 22nd August
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Monday, 15th June
1-3
Thursday, 11th June
0-0
Thursday, 4th June
0-2
Monday, 1st June
1-0
Monday, 9th March
0-3
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Tuesday, 18th February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
1-5
Friday, 7th February
2-0
Friday, 31st January
1-1
Friday, 24th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
0-1
Friday, 10th January
1-3
Friday, 3rd January
3-0
Monday, 30th December
0-2
Tuesday, 24th December
2-0
Friday, 13th December
2-2
Monday, 9th December
1-0
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Friday, 11th October
0-1
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Thursday, 19th September
0-0
Monday, 16th September
0-1
Sunday, 8th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-2
Monday, 26th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17

More From Liga Leumit

Saturday, 3rd October
Sarpsborg 08 FF
19:00
Stabaek
Ανάλυση
Valerenga
21:30
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση