Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 25th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Haras El Hodoud Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Haras El Hodood hosts El Geish in Premier League from Egypt. Haras El Hodood is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 21% of games played. They are hosting El Geish, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will Haras El Hodood inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Haras El Hodood. Statistically, El Geish is the better team. They have picked up 1.04 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Haras El Hodood Analysis

This is the first game for Haras El Hodood

El Geish Analysis

This is the first game for El Geish

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or El Geish - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Haras El Hodood and El Geish's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or El Geish - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Haras El Hodood και El Geish. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.75
  • Χ
    2.75
  • 2
    2.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.44
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.42
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    6.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.62
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.52
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.72

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Haras El Hodood
    vs
    El Geish
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 18th September
3-2
Monday, 14th September
1-2
Thursday, 10th September
3-2
Monday, 7th September
0-2
Thursday, 3rd September
1-1
Monday, 31st August
1-1
Thursday, 27th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-2
Tuesday, 18th August
0-1
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Wednesday, 5th February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Wednesday, 8th January
0-3
Thursday, 2nd January
1-0
Wednesday, 25th December
0-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Wednesday, 11th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
0-1
Tuesday, 26th November
1-2
Friday, 18th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Thursday, 26th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Thursday, 17th September
0-0
Friday, 11th September
4-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Wednesday, 26th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
1-1
Thursday, 5th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
3-0
Tuesday, 4th February
4-0
Monday, 27th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
0-3
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Wednesday, 8th January
0-3
Friday, 3rd January
1-3
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Monday, 16th December
3-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Thursday, 28th November
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
86
71
8
63
DWWWW
2.61
2Zamalek SC
33
20
8
5
68
47
26
21
WDWWW
2.06
3AL Assiouty
33
19
7
7
64
52
31
21
DWWWW
1.94
4El Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
53
43
32
11
LDLWL
1.61
5Smouha SC
33
10
18
5
48
42
33
9
DWDWD
1.45
6Enppi
33
12
12
9
48
33
31
2
WLDWW
1.45
7AL Masry
33
12
9
12
45
34
34
0
WWWWL
1.36
8El Entag EL Harby
33
11
10
12
43
35
38
-3
WWLWL
1.3
9Ismaily SC
33
11
8
14
41
37
45
-8
WLWDW
1.24
10El Geish
33
9
14
10
41
32
34
-2
WWDLD
1.24
11Misr EL Makasa
33
10
11
12
41
40
39
1
DLLLW
1.24
12Al Ittihad
33
8
15
10
39
33
35
-2
LLLDL
1.18
13El Gouna FC
33
10
7
16
37
31
43
-12
WLWLW
1.12
14Aswan Sc
33
9
10
14
37
38
47
-9
LWLLL
1.12
15Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
35
31
41
-10
LDWWD
1.06
16Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
30
29
40
-11
LLLLD
0.91
17Masr
33
3
12
18
21
18
55
-37
LLLDL
0.64
18Tanta SC
33
2
13
18
19
20
54
-34
LDLLL
0.58

More From Premier League

Monday, 26th October
Zamalek SC
20:00
Ismaily SC
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
Aswan Sc
17:30
Al Ittihad
Ανάλυση
El Entag EL Harby
20:00
Misr EL Makasa
Ανάλυση
Friday, 30th October
Enppi
15:00
Tanta SC
Ανάλυση
El Gouna FC
20:00
Haras El Hodood
Ανάλυση
AL Masry
20:00
Wadi Degla
Ανάλυση