Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Viasat Divisionen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Capelli Sport Stadion, Køge Idrætspark
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • HB Koge
    vs
    Vejle
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
4-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-0
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-2
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Thursday, 21st November
1-1
Friday, 15th November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Thursday, 24th October
2-2
Sunday, 20th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Wednesday, 2nd October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-1
Friday, 20th September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Wednesday, 21st August
2-3
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Sunday, 11th August
0-0
Sunday, 4th August
1-3
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Saturday, 27th June
2-0
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
5-3
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-2
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Thursday, 28th November
3-4
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Thursday, 7th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Thursday, 19th September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
3-0
Thursday, 29th August
4-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Wednesday, 21st August
1-1
Wednesday, 14th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-3
Sunday, 4th August
2-4
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ