Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Olympiastadion Berlin
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.50
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    1.66
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.37
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hertha Berlin
    vs
    Bayer Leverkusen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 16th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-4
Saturday, 6th June
1-0
Saturday, 30th May
2-0
Wednesday, 27th May
2-2
Friday, 22nd May
4-0
Saturday, 16th May
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
3-3
Saturday, 22nd February
0-5
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-3
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
0-4
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Wednesday, 18th December
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Sunday, 24th November
4-0
Saturday, 9th November
2-4
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-3
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Friday, 16th August
2-2
Wednesday, 17th June
3-1
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-4
Friday, 29th May
0-1
Tuesday, 26th May
1-4
Saturday, 23rd May
1-3
Monday, 18th May
1-4
Saturday, 7th March
4-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Saturday, 8th February
4-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-4
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Wednesday, 18th December
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
4-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Bundesliga 1 Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Bayern Munich
34
26
4
4
82
100
32
68
WWWWW
2.41
2Borussia Dortmund
34
21
6
7
69
84
41
43
LWLWW
2.03
3RB Leipzig
34
18
12
4
66
81
37
44
WLDWD
1.94
4Borussia Monchengladbach
34
20
5
9
65
66
40
26
WWWLL
1.91
5Bayer Leverkusen
34
19
6
9
63
61
44
17
WLWDL
1.85
61899 Hoffenheim
34
15
7
12
52
53
53
0
WWWLD
1.53
7VfL Wolfsburg
34
13
10
11
49
48
46
2
LWLDW
1.44
8SC Freiburg
34
13
9
12
48
48
47
1
WLWDW
1.41
9Eintracht Frankfurt
34
13
6
15
45
59
60
-1
WDWWL
1.32
10Hertha Berlin
34
11
8
15
41
48
59
-11
LWLLL
1.21
11Union Berlin
34
12
5
17
41
41
58
-17
WLWWD
1.21
12FC Schalke 04
34
9
12
13
39
38
58
-20
LLLDD
1.15
13FSV Mainz 05
34
11
4
19
37
44
65
-21
LWWLW
1.09
14FC Koln
34
10
6
18
36
51
69
-18
LDLLD
1.06
15FC Augsburg
34
9
9
16
36
45
63
-18
LDLWD
1.06
16Werder Bremen
34
8
7
19
31
42
69
-27
WLLWL
0.91
17Fortuna Dusseldorf
34
6
12
16
30
36
67
-31
LDDLD
0.88
18SC Paderborn 07
34
4
8
22
20
37
74
-37
LLLLD
0.59

More From Bundesliga 1

Monday, 6th July
FC Heidenheim
21:30
Werder Bremen
Ανάλυση