Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / 0 Mins
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:05
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva HNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    ŠRC Velika Gorica
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς HNK Gorica v Dinamo Zagreb. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • HNK Gorica
    vs
    Dinamo Zagreb
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Thursday, 11th June
0-3
Saturday, 6th June
0-0
Monday, 9th March
1-3
Wednesday, 4th March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
6-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-0
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Friday, 13th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Friday, 8th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Friday, 18th October
2-4
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-3
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
3-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
3-2
Friday, 12th June
1-0
Saturday, 6th June
1-3
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Wednesday, 4th March
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
4-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Wednesday, 18th December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-5
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
2-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Friday, 27th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Friday, 9th August
0-0
Friday, 2nd August
3-1
Saturday, 27th July
0-3
Friday, 19th July
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live