Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    DS Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hobro v Lyngby. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hobro
    vs
    Lyngby
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 1st June
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
3-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Friday, 27th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Friday, 2nd August
2-3
Sunday, 28th July
2-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Monday, 15th July
1-1
Monday, 1st June
1-4
Sunday, 8th March
3-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Monday, 17th February
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-3
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Friday, 27th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-3
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Friday, 9th August
2-0
Monday, 5th August
2-1
Friday, 26th July
0-3
Monday, 22nd July
4-1
Sunday, 14th July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ