Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 16th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Naisten Liiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    Tapiolan Urheilupuisto
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Honka W hosts HJK in Naisten Liiga from Finland. Honka W has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 53%. They are hosting HJK, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will Honka W inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 9 in the last 5 games, compared to the 13 scored by Honka W. Statistically, HJK is the better team. They have picked up 1.73 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Honka W Analysis

This is the first game for Honka W

HJK Analysis

This is the first game for HJK

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or HJK - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Honka W and HJK's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or HJK - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Honka W και HJK. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.88
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    2.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.58
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.35

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Honka W
    vs
    HJK
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
3-4
Saturday, 12th September
0-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
1-3
Wednesday, 26th August
2-1
Friday, 21st August
2-3
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Friday, 17th July
0-1
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Saturday, 4th July
1-3
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Wednesday, 17th June
3-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 6th September
4-2
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Tuesday, 25th August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
0-2
Friday, 14th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
3-1
Friday, 3rd July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
4-2
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Naisten Liiga

Friday, 30th October
TiPS W
18:00
HJK
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
PK-35 Helsinki
14:00
JyPK
Ανάλυση
Ilves
15:00
PK-35 Vantaa W
Ανάλυση
Åland United
17:00
KuPS W
Ανάλυση