Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 11th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Všesportovní stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.37
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    2.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.53
  • Όχι
    2.37

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hradec Králové
    vs
    Viktoria Žižkov
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 8th June
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
2-2
Saturday, 30th May
2-2
Tuesday, 26th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Friday, 30th August
4-2
Friday, 23rd August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Friday, 9th August
8-0
Saturday, 3rd August
3-3
Monday, 29th July
0-2
Saturday, 20th July
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-4
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
5-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

FNL Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Pardubice
27
20
4
3
64
49
16
33
WWDDW
2.37
2Zbrojovka Brno
27
18
6
3
60
64
27
37
WWWDW
2.22
3Dukla Praha
27
16
2
9
50
55
36
19
WWWWL
1.85
4Viktoria Žižkov
27
14
4
9
46
43
37
6
LDDWW
1.7
5Hradec Králové
27
12
9
6
45
47
28
19
LWDDL
1.67
6Vysočina Jihlava
27
12
7
8
43
51
39
12
LWWLL
1.59
7Ústí nad Labem
27
9
8
10
35
42
44
-2
DDDLW
1.3
8Prostějov
27
8
10
9
34
30
36
-6
WDLDL
1.26
9Chrudim
28
9
6
13
33
41
57
-16
LLDLD
1.18
10Líšeň
27
7
11
9
32
41
42
-1
DLDDW
1.19
11Vlašim
26
9
4
13
31
27
35
-8
DLWWW
1.19
12Slavoj Vyšehrad
27
8
6
13
30
34
43
-9
DLDDW
1.11
13Třinec
25
6
10
9
28
34
43
-9
LDLLL
1.12
14Baník Sokolov
27
6
5
16
23
30
47
-17
WWLLW
0.85
15Varnsdorf
27
5
7
15
22
33
62
-29
LLLDL
0.81
16Vítkovice
27
4
5
18
17
32
61
-29
WDLWL
0.63

More From FNL

Saturday, 4th July
Vysočina Jihlava
18:00
Prostějov
Ανάλυση
Slavoj Vyšehrad
18:00
Zbrojovka Brno
Ανάλυση
Líšeň
18:00
Dukla Praha
Ανάλυση
Viktoria Žižkov
18:00
Vlašim
Ανάλυση
Hradec Králové
18:00
Ústí nad Labem
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Varnsdorf
18:00
Vítkovice
Ανάλυση
Třinec
18:00
Baník Sokolov
Ανάλυση