Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Championship
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 38
  • Στάδιο
    John Smith's Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Huddersfield v Wigan. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Huddersfield
    vs
    Wigan
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Saturday, 29th February
4-0
Tuesday, 25th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
3-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Wednesday, 12th February
0-3
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
3-2
Tuesday, 28th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
2-1
Wednesday, 1st January
2-5
Sunday, 29th December
2-1
Thursday, 26th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Tuesday, 10th December
0-1
Saturday, 7th December
0-2
Saturday, 30th November
5-2
Tuesday, 26th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Wednesday, 23rd October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Tuesday, 1st October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
4-2
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
0-2
Wednesday, 21st August
2-1
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
1-1
Monday, 5th August
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-1
Wednesday, 26th February
0-3
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-2
Tuesday, 11th February
2-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Tuesday, 28th January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
2-1
Saturday, 11th January
0-2
Wednesday, 1st January
2-3
Sunday, 29th December
1-0
Thursday, 26th December
1-1
Monday, 23rd December
0-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Wednesday, 11th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-3
Tuesday, 26th November
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-3
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
2-2
Wednesday, 23rd October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Tuesday, 1st October
1-0
Friday, 27th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
3-1
Tuesday, 20th August
1-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Saturday, 3rd August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Ligue 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Niort
4
3
1
0
10
4
1
3
WWDW
2.5
2Grenoble
4
3
0
1
9
9
5
4
WWWL
2.25
3Paris FC
4
3
0
1
9
6
3
3
LWWW
2.25
4Caen
4
2
2
0
8
4
0
4
DWWD
2
5Sochaux
4
2
2
0
8
6
3
3
DDWW
2
6Dunkerque
3
2
1
0
7
3
1
2
WDW
2.33
7Estac Troyes
4
2
0
2
6
6
4
2
LWLW
1.5
8Valenciennes
4
2
0
2
6
4
2
2
LWLW
1.5
9Clermont Foot
4
1
3
0
6
3
2
1
DWDD
1.5
10LE Havre
4
2
0
2
6
4
4
0
LWWL
1.5
11Auxerre
4
2
0
2
6
4
5
-1
WLWL
1.5
12Rodez
4
1
2
1
5
4
6
-2
DLDW
1.25
13Nancy
4
1
1
2
4
4
4
0
WLDL
1
14Amiens
4
1
1
2
4
2
3
-1
DLLW
1
15Chateauroux
4
1
1
2
4
2
3
-1
DLLW
1
16Guingamp
4
1
1
2
4
4
6
-2
WLDL
1
17Toulouse
4
0
2
2
2
4
7
-3
DDLL
0.5
18Chambly Thelle FC
4
0
2
2
2
2
6
-4
DLDL
0.5
19PAU
4
0
1
3
1
1
7
-6
LLDL
0.25
20Ajaccio
3
0
0
3
0
0
4
-4
LLL
0

More From Championship

Saturday, 26th September
Hamilton Academical
17:00
Dundee Utd
Ανάλυση
Livingston
17:00
ST Johnstone
Ανάλυση
ST Mirren
17:00
Kilmarnock
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Motherwell
14:00
Rangers
Ανάλυση
Celtic
17:00
Hibernian
Ανάλυση
Ross County
17:00
Aberdeen
Ανάλυση