Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Division 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Hásteinsvöllur
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

IBV Vestmannaeyjar hosts Vestri in Division 1 from Iceland. IBV Vestmannaeyjar is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 37% of games played. They are hosting Vestri, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will IBV Vestmannaeyjar inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 7 goals. Statistically, IBV Vestmannaeyjar is the better team. They have picked up 1.58 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

IBV Vestmannaeyjar Analysis

This is the first game for IBV Vestmannaeyjar

Vestri Analysis

This is the first game for Vestri

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : IBV Vestmannaeyjar or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of IBV Vestmannaeyjar and Vestri's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : IBV Vestmannaeyjar or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων IBV Vestmannaeyjar και Vestri. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς IBV Vestmannaeyjar v Vestri. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • IBV Vestmannaeyjar
    vs
    Vestri
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 29th September
3-1
Saturday, 26th September
0-3
Monday, 21st September
2-2
Tuesday, 15th September
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
1-3
Monday, 7th September
1-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-2
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-0
Wednesday, 19th August
1-0
Friday, 14th August
4-4
Monday, 27th July
3-0
Wednesday, 22nd July
3-3
Saturday, 18th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Tuesday, 7th July
2-4
Friday, 3rd July
2-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Tuesday, 29th September
1-2
Friday, 25th September
1-3
Sunday, 20th September
2-0
Tuesday, 15th September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Sunday, 6th September
2-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
4-1
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Sunday, 23rd August
3-3
Wednesday, 19th August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
4-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
3-3
Saturday, 18th July
0-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Wednesday, 8th July
0-1
Saturday, 4th July
2-3
Sunday, 28th June
0-0
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Division 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Keflavik
19
13
4
2
43
57
27
30
WWWWD
2.26
2Leiknir R.
20
13
3
4
42
50
22
28
WWWWD
2.1
3Fram Reykjavik
20
12
6
2
42
41
24
17
WWWLD
2.1
4Grindavik
19
8
8
3
32
40
31
9
LWWWD
1.68
5Thor Akureyri
20
9
4
7
31
37
35
2
WDLDW
1.55
6IBV Vestmannaeyjar
20
7
9
4
30
33
27
6
LLWDD
1.5
7Vestri
20
8
5
7
29
29
28
1
WLLWW
1.45
8Afturelding
20
7
4
9
25
37
33
4
WDLWW
1.25
9Vikingur Olafsiik
20
5
4
11
19
26
44
-18
LLWLL
0.95
10Throttur Reykjavik
20
3
3
14
12
15
39
-24
LLLLL
0.6
11Magni
20
3
3
14
12
22
47
-25
LWLLL
0.6
12Leiknir F.
20
3
3
14
12
19
49
-30
LLLLD
0.6