Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Gamla Ullevi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

IFK Goteborg hosts kalmar FF in Allsvenskan from Sweden. IFK Goteborg is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 15%. They are hosting kalmar FF, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 20% of their games. Will IFK Goteborg inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by IFK Goteborg. Statistically, IFK Goteborg is the better team. They have picked up 1 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

IFK Goteborg Analysis

This is the first game for IFK Goteborg

kalmar FF Analysis

This is the first game for kalmar FF

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or kalmar FF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of IFK Goteborg and kalmar FF's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or kalmar FF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων IFK Goteborg και kalmar FF. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.80
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    4.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.95
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.85
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.80
  • Όχι
    1.95

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • IFK Goteborg
    vs
    kalmar FF
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 10th September
0-4
Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-2
Monday, 17th August
1-3
Thursday, 13th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-1
Thursday, 6th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
0-3
Sunday, 26th July
0-0
Thursday, 23rd July
2-2
Monday, 20th July
1-1
Wednesday, 15th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Monday, 6th July
3-1
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-2
Monday, 22nd June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Wednesday, 9th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
3-3
Monday, 24th August
1-4
Monday, 17th August
2-0
Thursday, 13th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-2
Thursday, 6th August
0-3
Sunday, 2nd August
0-0
Monday, 27th July
2-2
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-2
Monday, 13th July
1-2
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Wednesday, 1st July
1-2
Sunday, 28th June
5-0
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Thursday, 18th June
4-0
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
25
14
8
3
50
51
25
26
WLWWD
2
2IFK Norrkoping
25
11
7
7
40
51
37
14
DWLWD
1.6
3BK Hacken
24
10
10
4
40
38
24
14
DDWLD
1.67
4IF elfsborg
25
9
13
3
40
39
32
7
DWLDD
1.6
5Djurgardens IF
24
11
6
7
39
39
27
12
WWDLD
1.63
6Hammarby FF
25
10
9
6
39
41
36
5
WWDWL
1.56
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
25
8
9
8
33
26
29
-3
LWLWD
1.32
9Orebro SK
25
9
6
10
33
32
36
-4
WLWWL
1.32
10Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
11AIK stockholm
24
8
7
9
31
26
28
-2
DWWWW
1.29
12Varbergs BoIS FC
25
7
7
11
28
33
38
-5
DLLDL
1.12
13IFK Goteborg
25
4
12
9
24
27
39
-12
LLWDL
0.96
14Helsingborg
25
4
10
11
22
28
41
-13
LDLLW
0.88
15falkenbergs FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
42
-16
DWLLL
0.8
16kalmar FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
44
-18
DLLDW
0.8

More From Allsvenskan

Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 10th September
Sirius
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση