Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 23rd September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Veikkausliiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    Wiklöf Holding Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

IFK Mariehamn hosts Ilves Tampere in Veikkausliiga from Finland. IFK Mariehamn is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 33% of games played. They are hosting Ilves Tampere, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will IFK Mariehamn inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 9 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by IFK Mariehamn. Statistically, these teams are equal in terms of performance. They have both picked up 1.33 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

IFK Mariehamn Analysis

This is the first game for IFK Mariehamn

Ilves Tampere Analysis

This is the first game for Ilves Tampere

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Ilves Tampere - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of IFK Mariehamn and Ilves Tampere's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Ilves Tampere - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων IFK Mariehamn και Ilves Tampere. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.60
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    1.95
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • IFK Mariehamn
    vs
    Ilves Tampere
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 14th September
1-1
Wednesday, 9th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
6-1
Wednesday, 26th August
4-0
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-0
Sunday, 9th August
2-3
Wednesday, 5th August
2-0
Saturday, 1st August
2-1
Sunday, 26th July
0-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-2
Friday, 17th July
1-2
Wednesday, 8th July
0-0
Wednesday, 1st July
4-3
Sunday, 13th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
3-2
Tuesday, 1st September
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-0
Sunday, 9th August
3-2
Wednesday, 5th August
1-0
Saturday, 1st August
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Tuesday, 21st July
1-1
Friday, 17th July
0-0
Saturday, 11th July
5-1
Tuesday, 7th July
0-1
Wednesday, 1st July
4-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
20
13
5
2
44
47
16
31
WWWDD
2.2
2KuPS
20
12
5
3
41
35
20
15
LLWDW
2.05
3Inter Turku
20
11
4
5
37
32
16
16
WWWDL
1.85
4Honka
20
8
10
2
34
23
12
11
WWDLD
1.7
5Ilves Tampere
20
8
6
6
30
30
27
3
LWDWW
1.5
6FC Lahti
20
7
8
5
29
30
27
3
DWWLW
1.45
7SJK
19
7
5
7
26
23
23
0
WLWLW
1.37
8HIFK Elsinki
20
7
4
9
25
27
31
-4
LLLDL
1.25
9IFK Mariehamn
20
5
5
10
20
28
38
-10
LLLLL
1
10haka
20
4
7
9
19
22
38
-16
DWWLD
0.95
11Turku PS
19
4
3
12
15
19
34
-15
WLLDD
0.79
12Rops
20
1
2
17
5
13
47
-34
LLLWL
0.25

More From Veikkausliiga

Friday, 2nd October
Turku PS
18:30
SJK
Ανάλυση