Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    09:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Sungui Arena Park
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Incheon United hosts Ulsan Hyundai FC in K-League Classic from South-Korea. Incheon United is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 14%. They are hosting Ulsan Hyundai FC, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 80% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Incheon United will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than Ulsan Hyundai FC, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Ulsan Hyundai FC is the better team. They have picked up 0.71 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Incheon United Analysis

This is the first game for Incheon United

Ulsan Hyundai FC Analysis

This is the first game for Ulsan Hyundai FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Ulsan Hyundai FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Incheon United and Ulsan Hyundai FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Ulsan Hyundai FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Incheon United και Ulsan Hyundai FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    6.50
  • Χ
    4.33
  • 2
    1.45
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.72
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.07
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.83
  • Όχι
    1.83

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Incheon United
    vs
    Ulsan Hyundai FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Sunday, 6th September
2-3
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-3
Sunday, 26th July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
4-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-0
Sunday, 21st June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Saturday, 23rd May
1-0
Sunday, 17th May
0-0
Saturday, 9th May
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
3-0
Sunday, 23rd August
1-2
Saturday, 15th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-5
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-3
Saturday, 4th July
4-1
Sunday, 28th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-3
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-4
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
1-1
Sunday, 17th May
2-3
Saturday, 9th May
4-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
22
15
5
2
50
45
15
30
WLDDW
2.27
2Jeonbuk Motors
22
15
3
4
48
38
19
19
WWDLL
2.18
3Pohang Steelers
22
11
5
6
38
41
28
13
WDWWW
1.73
4Sangju Sangmu FC
22
11
5
6
38
29
27
2
LWDWW
1.73
5Daegu FC
22
8
7
7
31
36
31
5
DWDLL
1.41
6Gwangju FC
22
6
7
9
25
28
32
-4
WLDDW
1.14
7FC Seoul
22
7
4
11
25
19
37
-18
DLWDL
1.14
8Gangwon FC
22
6
6
10
24
27
36
-9
LWLLW
1.09
9Seongnam FC
22
5
7
10
22
19
26
-7
LLDWL
1
10Busan I Park
22
4
9
9
21
21
31
-10
LLDDL
0.95
11Suwon Bluewings
22
5
6
11
21
20
26
-6
WDLLW
0.95
12Incheon United
22
4
6
12
18
15
30
-15
LWDWL
0.82