Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:55
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva HNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Ivan Laljak-Ivić
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Inter Zapresic v NK Osijek. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Inter Zapresic
    vs
    NK Osijek
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Thursday, 11th June
0-3
Friday, 5th June
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
4-1
Thursday, 27th February
0-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Friday, 31st January
2-0
Friday, 13th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-4
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
3-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
2-2
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Friday, 26th July
0-2
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Wednesday, 4th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
3-2
Sunday, 8th December
4-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-4
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Friday, 9th August
0-0
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Friday, 19th July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Prva HNL

Wednesday, 30th September
FSV Mainz 05 II
16:00
SSV ULM 1846
Ανάλυση
Bahlinger SC
PST
Bayern Alzenau
Ανάλυση
SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
19:30
Freiburg II
Ανάλυση
VfR Aalen
PST
FC Gießen
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 3rd October
Pirmasens
15:00
Balingen
Ανάλυση
FC Gießen
PST
FSV Mainz 05 II
Ανάλυση
SSV ULM 1846
15:00
Bahlinger SC
Ανάλυση
Bayern Alzenau
15:00
SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Ανάλυση
TSV Steinbach
15:00
Hoffenheim II
Ανάλυση
FC 08 Homburg
15:00
SV Elversberg
Ανάλυση