Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 17th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Arena Regensburg
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Jahn Regensburg v Karlsruher SC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Jahn Regensburg
    vs
    Karlsruher SC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
4-1
Saturday, 6th June
3-0
Friday, 29th May
2-2
Tuesday, 26th May
2-2
Saturday, 23rd May
0-0
Saturday, 16th May
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
6-0
Friday, 31st January
0-2
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
2-3
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Friday, 29th November
4-1
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Friday, 1st November
3-3
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-3
Saturday, 31st August
0-5
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
0-0
Saturday, 16th May
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-5
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Friday, 29th November
4-1
Sunday, 24th November
3-0
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-4
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
17
10
5
2
35
38
15
23
DDWLW
2.06
2KuPS
15
10
4
1
34
29
13
16
WWWWW
2.27
3Inter Turku
17
8
4
5
28
25
16
9
DLDLD
1.65
4Honka
16
6
9
1
27
18
9
9
DDWWL
1.69
5HIFK Elsinki
15
7
3
5
24
21
19
2
DDWWL
1.6
6Ilves Tampere
16
6
5
5
23
23
23
0
WDLLW
1.44
7FC Lahti
16
5
7
4
22
23
23
0
WDLDD
1.38
8SJK
16
5
5
6
20
16
17
-1
LWWWW
1.25
9IFK Mariehamn
16
5
5
6
20
25
29
-4
LDDDL
1.25
10Turku PS
16
3
3
10
12
14
27
-13
DDDLL
0.75
11haka
17
2
6
9
12
18
36
-18
LDLWL
0.71
12Rops
17
1
2
14
5
12
35
-23
WLLLL
0.29

More From Bundesliga 2

Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση