Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion kraj Moravice
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Javor v Indjija. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Javor
    vs
    Indjija
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 15
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 12th June
2-2
Saturday, 6th June
1-3
Sunday, 31st May
6-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Wednesday, 26th February
1-1
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-7
Friday, 22nd November
6-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-3
Wednesday, 30th October
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Saturday, 19th October
3-2
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Saturday, 24th August
2-2
Friday, 16th August
2-1
Saturday, 10th August
3-1
Saturday, 3rd August
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Friday, 29th May
1-2
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
3-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Wednesday, 26th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-3
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Sunday, 3rd November
2-3
Wednesday, 30th October
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Saturday, 19th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Sunday, 21st July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ