Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 10th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 15
  • Στάδιο
    Estádio Alfredo Jaconi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Juventude hosts Brasil DE Pelotas in Serie B from Brazil. Juventude is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 43% of games played. They are hosting Brasil DE Pelotas, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will Juventude inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 8 scored by Juventude. Statistically, Juventude is the better team. They have picked up 1.64 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Juventude Analysis

This is the first game for Juventude

Brasil DE Pelotas Analysis

This is the first game for Brasil DE Pelotas

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Juventude or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Juventude and Brasil DE Pelotas's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Juventude or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Juventude και Brasil DE Pelotas. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Juventude v Brasil DE Pelotas. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Juventude
    vs
    Brasil DE Pelotas
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 4th October
1-3
Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
3-2
Monday, 14th September
1-1
Tuesday, 8th September
3-1
Saturday, 5th September
1-3
Tuesday, 1st September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
3-3
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 15th August
3-1
Tuesday, 11th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd October
0-1
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Monday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
0-0
Sunday, 6th September
2-1
Thursday, 3rd September
1-0
Monday, 31st August
2-1
Wednesday, 19th August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Tuesday, 11th August
1-1
Friday, 7th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Serie B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Chapecoense-sc
16
9
6
1
33
18
5
13
WDWDW
2.06
2Cuiaba
16
9
5
2
32
20
11
9
LWDWW
2
3America Mineiro
17
9
5
3
32
18
10
8
WWWWD
1.88
4Ponte Preta
17
8
3
6
27
23
25
-2
LWLWL
1.59
5Juventude
17
7
6
4
27
25
18
7
WDLDW
1.59
6Parana
16
6
6
4
24
15
14
1
DLDLD
1.5
7CSA
16
7
2
7
23
22
19
3
WDWWL
1.44
8Avai
17
7
2
8
23
19
23
-4
LDWWL
1.35
9CRB
17
6
5
6
23
21
20
1
LWLLL
1.35
10Confiança
16
5
7
4
22
17
17
0
WDWWD
1.38
11Operario-PR
17
5
7
5
22
17
17
0
LLDWD
1.29
12Sampaio Correa
14
6
3
5
21
18
12
6
DWWWW
1.5
13Vitoria
16
4
7
5
19
19
18
1
DLLDL
1.19
14Brasil DE Pelotas
16
4
7
5
19
13
15
-2
LDWLL
1.19
15Nautico Recife
16
4
6
6
18
14
18
-4
WLLDL
1.13
16Figueirense
17
4
6
7
18
11
16
-5
WDLDL
1.06
17Guarani Campinas
16
4
5
7
17
15
19
-4
WWLDD
1.06
18Cruzeiro
17
6
4
7
16
16
16
0
WDDLL
0.94
19Botafogo SP
17
4
2
11
14
10
18
-8
LLLLW
0.82
20Oeste
17
1
4
12
7
10
30
-20
LLDLL
0.41

More From Serie B

Friday, 23rd October
Vitoria
03:30
Guarani Campinas
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Brasil DE Pelotas
01:15
CSA
Ανάλυση
Chapecoense-sc
03:30
Operario-PR
Ανάλυση
CRB
22:00
Ponte Preta
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Sampaio Correa
00:30
Cuiaba
Ανάλυση
America Mineiro
03:00
Confiança
Ανάλυση
Nautico Recife
21:00
Cruzeiro
Ανάλυση
Figueirense
23:15
Juventude
Ανάλυση
Guarani Campinas
23:15
Avai
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
Botafogo SP
01:30
Vitoria
Ανάλυση