Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 1st October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 12
  • Στάδιο
    Ortaliq Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kairat Almaty hosts Shakhter Karagandy in Premier League from Kazakhstan. Kairat Almaty will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 80% of total games this season. They are hosting Shakhter Karagandy, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Kairat Almaty inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 7 in the last 5 games, compared to the 12 scored by Kairat Almaty. Statistically, Kairat Almaty is the better team. They have picked up 2.5 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kairat Almaty Analysis

This is the first game for Kairat Almaty

Shakhter Karagandy Analysis

This is the first game for Shakhter Karagandy

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Kairat Almaty or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kairat Almaty and Shakhter Karagandy's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Kairat Almaty or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kairat Almaty και Shakhter Karagandy. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kairat Almaty
    vs
    Shakhter Karagandy
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    100%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
3-3
Monday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
1-3
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Tuesday, 18th August
0-3
Wednesday, 1st July
3-0
Sunday, 15th March
1-0
Wednesday, 11th March
5-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Monday, 28th September
2-1
Thursday, 24th September
3-2
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Friday, 11th September
1-1
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-3
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Wednesday, 1st July
0-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Kairat Almaty
12
9
2
1
29
29
9
20
WDDWW
2.42
2FC Astana
12
6
3
3
21
19
13
6
LLWWD
1.75
3Ordabasy
13
6
3
4
21
18
14
4
WDWLW
1.62
4FK Tobol Kostanay
11
6
2
3
20
14
10
4
DWDWL
1.82
5Kaisar
12
4
5
3
17
10
9
1
DDDLD
1.42
6Shakhter Karagandy
12
4
4
4
16
14
14
0
DWLDD
1.33
7Zhetysu
11
5
1
5
16
13
14
-1
LLWWW
1.45
8Taraz
12
2
7
3
13
14
15
-1
DDDWL
1.08
9Okzhetpes
13
2
4
7
10
12
23
-11
WDDLD
0.77
10Kyzyl-Zhar
11
2
2
7
8
6
17
-11
LDLLL
0.73
11Kaspiy
11
2
1
8
7
8
19
-11
WLLDL
0.64
12Irtysh
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
N/A
0

More From Premier League

Wednesday, 21st October
Kyzyl-Zhar
16:00
Taraz
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 22nd October
FC Astana
16:00
FK Tobol Kostanay
Ανάλυση
Kaisar
16:00
Shakhter Karagandy
Ανάλυση
Kairat Almaty
16:00
Kaspiy
Ανάλυση
Ordabasy
16:00
Zhetysu
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Okzhetpes
PST
FK Tobol Kostanay
Ανάλυση
Taraz
PST
Kaspiy
Ανάλυση
Shakhter Karagandy
PST
Zhetysu
Ανάλυση