Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 14th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Ishikawa Seibu Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kanazawa hosts Renofa Yamaguchi in J. League Div.2 from Japan. Kanazawa is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 36%. They are hosting Renofa Yamaguchi, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 8% of their games. Will Kanazawa inflict another defeat? Kanazawa will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Renofa Yamaguchi, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Kanazawa is the better team. They have picked up 1.4 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kanazawa Analysis

This is the first game for Kanazawa

Renofa Yamaguchi Analysis

This is the first game for Renofa Yamaguchi

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Kanazawa or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kanazawa and Renofa Yamaguchi's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Kanazawa or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kanazawa και Renofa Yamaguchi. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.83
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    3.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.66
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.15
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kanazawa
    vs
    Renofa Yamaguchi
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 4th October
2-1
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Saturday, 26th September
0-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-0
Saturday, 19th September
1-2
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Wednesday, 9th September
1-1
Saturday, 5th September
1-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
1-3
Sunday, 23rd August
6-0
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-0
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
4-3
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Wednesday, 29th July
0-1
Sunday, 26th July
0-5
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Wednesday, 15th July
0-2
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Saturday, 4th July
3-5
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 3rd October
0-0
Wednesday, 30th September
3-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-2
Saturday, 19th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
4-2
Wednesday, 9th September
2-2
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-3
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Wednesday, 19th August
2-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-0
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Wednesday, 29th July
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Saturday, 18th July
4-1
Wednesday, 15th July
4-0
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Saturday, 27th June
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
29
18
5
6
59
34
20
14
WDWWW
2.03
2Tokushima Vortis
29
16
8
5
56
44
21
23
DWLDW
1.93
3V-varen Nagasaki
29
14
9
6
51
40
30
10
DWDLW
1.76
4Kitakyushu
29
14
5
10
47
39
32
7
LLDLD
1.62
5Albirex Niigata
29
11
12
6
45
42
32
10
DDWLW
1.55
6Ventforet Kofu
29
11
12
6
45
38
33
5
WLWWL
1.55
7Montedio Yamagata
29
11
9
9
42
39
28
11
WDWWW
1.45
8Jubilo Iwata
29
10
11
8
41
38
31
7
WDWWD
1.41
9Tochigi SC
29
11
8
10
41
27
24
3
WWDLD
1.41
10Kyoto Sanga
29
11
8
10
41
33
33
0
LWLLL
1.41
11Tokyo Verdy
29
10
10
9
40
33
29
4
LDDWL
1.38
12Mito Hollyhock
29
10
9
10
39
51
43
8
WDLDW
1.34
13Kanazawa
29
10
9
10
39
40
39
1
DLLWD
1.34
14Fagiano Okayama
29
9
10
10
37
26
28
-2
DDWDW
1.28
15Machida Zelvia
29
8
12
9
36
30
32
-2
LDDWD
1.24
16Omiya Ardija
29
9
9
11
36
27
34
-7
DDLDD
1.24
17JEF United Chiba
29
10
5
14
35
31
33
-2
LWDDL
1.21
18FC Ryukyu
29
8
6
15
30
38
49
-11
WLWLL
1.03
19Matsumoto Yamaga
29
6
11
12
29
28
43
-15
WDLDD
1
20Thespakusatsu Gunma
29
9
2
18
29
23
47
-24
LWLWD
1
21Renofa Yamaguchi
29
7
5
17
26
33
54
-21
LLWLL
0.9
22Ehime FC
29
5
7
17
22
25
44
-19
LLLLL
0.76

More From J. League Div.2

Sunday, 1st November
Matsumoto Yamaga
06:00
Renofa Yamaguchi
Ανάλυση
Tochigi SC
07:00
Ventforet Kofu
Ανάλυση
Omiya Ardija
07:00
FC Ryukyu
Ανάλυση
Albirex Niigata
07:00
Tokyo Verdy
Ανάλυση
Kanazawa
07:00
Kitakyushu
Ανάλυση
Kyoto Sanga
07:00
Montedio Yamagata
Ανάλυση
Fagiano Okayama
07:00
JEF United Chiba
Ανάλυση
V-varen Nagasaki
07:00
Mito Hollyhock
Ανάλυση
Jubilo Iwata
08:00
Avispa Fukuoka
Ανάλυση
Machida Zelvia
09:00
Ehime FC
Ανάλυση