Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    A Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    SM Tauras Stadionas
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kauno Žalgiris hosts FK Zalgiris Vilnius in A Lyga from Lithuania. Kauno Žalgiris will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 65%. They are hosting FK Zalgiris Vilnius, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 63% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Kauno Žalgiris will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 8. This is more than FK Zalgiris Vilnius, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, FK Zalgiris Vilnius is the better team. They have picked up 2 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kauno Žalgiris Analysis

This is the first game for Kauno Žalgiris

FK Zalgiris Vilnius Analysis

This is the first game for FK Zalgiris Vilnius

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or FK Zalgiris Vilnius - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kauno Žalgiris and FK Zalgiris Vilnius's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kauno Žalgiris και FK Zalgiris Vilnius. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Kauno Žalgiris v FK Zalgiris Vilnius. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kauno Žalgiris
    vs
    FK Zalgiris Vilnius
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Thursday, 20th August
0-1
Friday, 14th August
0-1
Friday, 7th August
3-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-1
Tuesday, 28th July
2-3
Thursday, 23rd July
3-2
Saturday, 18th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
2-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Wednesday, 24th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Monday, 1st June
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-3
Sunday, 27th September
3-2
Thursday, 20th August
2-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-0
Friday, 7th August
1-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-1
Tuesday, 28th July
1-2
Thursday, 23rd July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-2
Sunday, 12th July
4-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-0
Sunday, 28th June
0-7
Wednesday, 24th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Friday, 6th March
4-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

A Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Suduva Marijampole
19
13
4
2
43
32
15
17
DWDWW
2.26
2FK Zalgiris Vilnius
19
13
3
3
42
39
14
25
WWWDL
2.21
3Kauno Žalgiris
19
11
2
6
35
29
18
11
DLWWW
1.84
4Banga
19
3
6
10
15
15
29
-14
LLLLD
0.79
5FK Trakai
18
2
5
11
11
16
36
-20
WLDLD
0.61
6Panevėžys
18
2
4
12
10
17
36
-19
DLLDD
0.56

More From A Lyga

Saturday, 31st October
Panevėžys
17:00
Banga
Ανάλυση
FK Zalgiris Vilnius
17:00
Suduva Marijampole
Ανάλυση
Kauno Žalgiris
17:00
FK Trakai
Ανάλυση