Sportingbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Sportingbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 31
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Menemen Belediyespor and -3.5 goals - The chart below is a visual representation of Keçiörengücü and Menemen Belediyespor's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Menemen Belediyespor and -3.5 goals - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Keçiörengücü και Menemen Belediyespor. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.90
  • Χ
    3.25
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.07
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.33
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.07
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.25
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.72
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.83
  • Όχι
    1.83

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Keçiörengücü
    vs
    Menemen Belediyespor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
1-2
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Wednesday, 11th March
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-1
Monday, 2nd March
2-2
Thursday, 27th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Monday, 10th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-3
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Sunday, 19th January
0-1
Sunday, 29th December
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
0-1
Monday, 9th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Friday, 25th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Monday, 19th August
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Sunday, 15th March
2-2
Wednesday, 11th March
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Tuesday, 25th February
2-3
Friday, 21st February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
3-1
Monday, 10th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Friday, 17th January
0-3
Saturday, 28th December
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-3
Monday, 9th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-4
Friday, 16th August
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

TFF 1. Lig Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Hatayspor
31
16
9
6
57
42
26
16
LWDWL
1.84
2Adana Demirspor
31
15
9
7
54
63
39
24
WWWWL
1.74
3Erzurum BB
31
15
8
8
53
35
25
10
LWWDL
1.71
4Bursaspor
31
16
7
8
52
45
36
9
WWLDW
1.68
5Altay
31
13
11
7
50
44
33
11
WDWDW
1.61
6Akhisar Belediye
30
13
9
8
48
38
34
4
WLDWW
1.6
7Fatih Karagümrük
30
12
11
7
47
42
35
7
WDDWD
1.57
8Keçiörengücü
31
11
11
9
44
26
24
2
WWWDL
1.42
9Giresunspor
31
12
8
11
44
37
40
-3
LLWWD
1.42
10Ümraniyespor
30
11
8
11
41
40
41
-1
LDLDW
1.37
11Menemen Belediyespor
31
10
9
12
39
35
41
-6
LDWDD
1.26
12Balıkesirspor
30
8
11
11
35
30
36
-6
LLDLD
1.17
13İstanbulspor
30
7
13
10
34
41
39
2
LLDDL
1.13
14Altınordu
31
7
12
12
33
33
41
-8
DLDDW
1.06
15Boluspor
31
5
15
11
30
26
37
-11
WDDDW
0.97
16Osmanlispor
31
6
9
16
24
34
50
-16
LLLDD
0.77
17Adanaspor
31
3
12
16
21
27
46
-19
DLLDL
0.68
18Eskişehirspor
30
7
6
17
12
34
49
-15
DLLDL
0.4

More From TFF 1. Lig

Saturday, 4th July
Bursaspor
20:00
Altınordu
Ανάλυση
Menemen Belediyespor
20:00
Adanaspor
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Hatayspor
17:30
Keçiörengücü
Ανάλυση
Giresunspor
17:30
Erzurum BB
Ανάλυση
Adana Demirspor
20:00
Altay
Ανάλυση
Osmanlispor
20:00
Ümraniyespor
Ανάλυση