Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Division 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Nettóvöllurinn
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Keflavik hosts Leiknir F. in Division 1 from Iceland. Keflavik will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 67%. They are hosting Leiknir F., who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 11% of their games. Will Keflavik inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 14 scored by Keflavik. Statistically, Keflavik is the better team. They have picked up 2.22 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Keflavik Analysis

This is the first game for Keflavik

Leiknir F. Analysis

This is the first game for Leiknir F.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Winner : Keflavik and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Keflavik and Leiknir F.'s season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Winner : Keflavik and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Keflavik και Leiknir F.. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Keflavik v Leiknir F.. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Keflavik
    vs
    Leiknir F.
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 14
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    15
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 29th September
3-1
Friday, 25th September
1-3
Monday, 21st September
4-2
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-3
Monday, 7th September
1-3
Friday, 28th August
5-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-2
Wednesday, 19th August
6-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-4
Sunday, 26th July
4-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
1-1
Friday, 17th July
0-4
Sunday, 12th July
2-1
Wednesday, 8th July
4-4
Friday, 3rd July
1-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-4
Friday, 19th June
5-1
Tuesday, 29th September
0-7
Saturday, 26th September
2-4
Sunday, 20th September
2-0
Tuesday, 15th September
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-3
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-3
Saturday, 22nd August
2-3
Wednesday, 19th August
5-1
Saturday, 15th August
4-3
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Wednesday, 22nd July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
0-1
Sunday, 12th July
4-0
Wednesday, 8th July
1-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-2
Sunday, 28th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Division 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Keflavik
19
13
4
2
43
57
27
30
WWWWD
2.26
2Leiknir R.
20
13
3
4
42
50
22
28
WWWWD
2.1
3Fram Reykjavik
20
12
6
2
42
41
24
17
WWWLD
2.1
4Grindavik
19
8
8
3
32
40
31
9
LWWWD
1.68
5Thor Akureyri
20
9
4
7
31
37
35
2
WDLDW
1.55
6IBV Vestmannaeyjar
20
7
9
4
30
33
27
6
LLWDD
1.5
7Vestri
20
8
5
7
29
29
28
1
WLLWW
1.45
8Afturelding
20
7
4
9
25
37
33
4
WDLWW
1.25
9Vikingur Olafsiik
20
5
4
11
19
26
44
-18
LLWLL
0.95
10Throttur Reykjavik
20
3
3
14
12
15
39
-24
LLLLL
0.6
11Magni
20
3
3
14
12
22
47
-25
LWLLL
0.6
12Leiknir F.
20
3
3
14
12
19
49
-30
LLLLD
0.6