Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Vysshaya Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Khujand hosts CSKA Pomir in Vysshaya Liga from Tajikistan. Khujand will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 65%. They are hosting CSKA Pomir, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Khujand inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 7 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Khujand. Statistically, Khujand is the better team. They have picked up 2.06 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Khujand Analysis

This is the first game for Khujand

CSKA Pomir Analysis

This is the first game for CSKA Pomir

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Khujand or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Khujand and CSKA Pomir's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Khujand or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Khujand και CSKA Pomir. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Khujand v CSKA Pomir. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Khujand
    vs
    CSKA Pomir
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
1-2
Sunday, 27th September
2-3
Sunday, 20th September
1-2
Tuesday, 8th September
2-1
Monday, 24th August
2-0
Saturday, 15th August
4-0
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-2
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
0-2
Sunday, 28th June
1-3
Saturday, 20th June
0-3
Tuesday, 16th June
1-2
Sunday, 26th April
2-1
Wednesday, 22nd April
1-1
Sunday, 12th April
2-3
Wednesday, 8th April
1-3
Wednesday, 30th September
3-1
Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Saturday, 19th September
3-2
Monday, 7th September
1-1
Monday, 24th August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-5
Wednesday, 12th August
1-5
Sunday, 9th August
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
3-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Sunday, 26th April
2-1
Sunday, 19th April
3-1
Sunday, 12th April
2-0
Wednesday, 8th April
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Vysshaya Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Istiqlol
18
14
3
1
45
61
11
50
WDLDW
2.5
2Khujand
18
11
2
5
35
30
23
7
LWWLW
1.94
3CSKA Pomir
18
8
5
5
29
29
25
4
WWWLD
1.61
4Kuktosh
18
7
7
4
28
30
24
6
WDDWL
1.56
5Khatlon
18
6
8
4
26
27
24
3
DDLDD
1.44
6Dushanbe-83
18
5
5
8
20
20
29
-9
LLWDD
1.11
7Fayzkand
18
4
7
7
19
17
31
-14
WLLDD
1.06
8Istaravshan
18
4
5
9
17
29
38
-9
DWDWL
0.94
9Lokomotive Pamir
18
3
5
10
14
14
26
-12
LDLWW
0.78
10Regar-TadAZ
18
3
3
12
12
21
47
-26
LLWLL
0.67