Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 9th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:55
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    NB I
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Várkerti Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Kisvarda FC v Mezokovesd-zsory. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kisvarda FC
    vs
    Mezokovesd-zsory
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 6th June
2-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
1-5
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-2
Saturday, 15th February
3-1
Saturday, 8th February
5-3
Wednesday, 5th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-2
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-2
Saturday, 5th October
3-3
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-3
Sunday, 11th August
4-1
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-4
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-3
Saturday, 8th February
2-1
Tuesday, 4th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-2
Saturday, 24th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ