Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    OBOS-ligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Gjemselund Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kongsvinger hosts jerv in OBOS-ligaen from Norway. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 15% of games played. They are hosting jerv, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will Kongsvinger inflict another defeat? Kongsvinger will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than jerv, who has scored 10 goals during the same period. Statistically, jerv is the better team. They have picked up 0.7 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kongsvinger Analysis

This is the first game for Kongsvinger

jerv Analysis

This is the first game for jerv

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : jerv - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kongsvinger and jerv's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : jerv - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kongsvinger και jerv. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Kongsvinger v jerv. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kongsvinger
    vs
    jerv
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 15
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 4th October
1-2
Monday, 28th September
5-2
Friday, 25th September
1-2
Monday, 21st September
2-0
Monday, 14th September
2-4
Tuesday, 8th September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-0
Thursday, 27th August
0-2
Monday, 24th August
0-3
Tuesday, 18th August
1-1
Friday, 14th August
2-1
Monday, 10th August
1-1
Monday, 3rd August
1-1
Friday, 31st July
3-2
Monday, 27th July
2-0
Monday, 20th July
0-1
Monday, 13th July
5-2
Monday, 6th July
0-2
Friday, 3rd July
2-3
Saturday, 10th October
4-2
Wednesday, 7th October
2-3
Saturday, 3rd October
1-0
Monday, 14th September
0-3
Tuesday, 8th September
5-1
Sunday, 30th August
5-2
Thursday, 27th August
1-6
Monday, 24th August
1-0
Monday, 17th August
1-0
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Monday, 10th August
1-1
Monday, 3rd August
2-2
Friday, 31st July
2-2
Monday, 27th July
0-3
Monday, 20th July
3-2
Monday, 13th July
2-2
Monday, 6th July
2-2
Friday, 3rd July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

OBOS-ligaen Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Tromso
22
14
4
4
46
46
22
24
LDDWW
2.09
2Lillestrom
21
12
6
3
42
39
20
19
WDWWW
2
3Sogndal
22
12
4
6
40
47
27
20
LLDLW
1.82
4Ranheim
22
12
2
8
38
51
33
18
LDLWD
1.73
5Asane
23
10
6
7
36
47
35
12
WDDWL
1.57
6KFUM Oslo
23
8
7
8
31
31
32
-1
WDDWW
1.35
7jerv
21
8
7
6
31
37
42
-5
WDWWW
1.48
8Stjørdals-Blink
22
8
5
9
29
43
43
0
WLLLD
1.32
9Sandnes ULF
22
8
5
9
29
32
43
-11
LDLWL
1.32
10Raufoss
22
7
7
8
27
33
33
0
LWLLW
1.23
11Ham-Kam
22
7
5
10
26
36
42
-6
WWWLW
1.18
12Ull/Kisa
23
7
5
11
26
35
50
-15
LWWLW
1.13
13Strommen
22
8
4
10
25
33
38
-5
WWDLD
1.14
14Grorud
23
6
6
11
24
33
42
-9
LLLLL
1.04
15Kongsvinger
22
4
6
12
18
22
39
-17
WDDLL
0.82
16Øygarden
22
4
5
13
17
30
54
-24
LLLWL
0.77

More From OBOS-ligaen

Sunday, 1st November
Strommen
15:00
Sogndal
Ανάλυση
Ham-Kam
16:00
Asane
Ανάλυση
jerv
16:00
KFUM Oslo
Ανάλυση
Kongsvinger
16:00
Raufoss
Ανάλυση
Lillestrom
16:00
Tromso
Ανάλυση
Stjørdals-Blink
16:00
Grorud
Ανάλυση
Ull/Kisa
16:00
Sandnes ULF
Ανάλυση
Øygarden
16:00
Ranheim
Ανάλυση