Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Damallsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 17
  • Στάδιο
    Kristianstads Fotbollsarena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kristianstad hosts KIF Örebro in Damallsvenskan from Sweden. Kristianstad has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 56%. They are hosting KIF Örebro, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 38% of their games. Will Kristianstad inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Kristianstad. Statistically, Kristianstad is the better team. They have picked up 1.88 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kristianstad Analysis

This is the first game for Kristianstad

KIF Örebro Analysis

This is the first game for KIF Örebro

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Kristianstad or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kristianstad and KIF Örebro's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Kristianstad or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kristianstad και KIF Örebro. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kristianstad
    vs
    KIF Örebro
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-0
Sunday, 6th September
2-3
Saturday, 29th August
1-0
Sunday, 23rd August
0-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
0-3
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Saturday, 25th July
3-3
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Wednesday, 15th July
2-3
Saturday, 11th July
3-3
Saturday, 4th July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
5-1
Monday, 28th September
3-1
Sunday, 13th September
0-3
Friday, 4th September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
1-2
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
1-0
Friday, 24th July
6-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Wednesday, 15th July
0-1
Wednesday, 8th July
0-2
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
3-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Damallsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Göteborg
19
14
3
2
45
42
9
33
DWWWW
2.37
2Rosengård W
19
12
5
2
41
49
12
37
DLDDW
2.16
3Kristianstad
18
11
3
4
36
35
26
9
WWLWW
2
4Linköping
19
11
3
5
36
29
24
5
WWDWL
1.89
5Vittsjö
19
8
4
7
28
28
28
0
DWDDW
1.47
6KIF Örebro
19
6
5
8
23
21
30
-9
DWLLL
1.21
7Växjö
19
6
3
10
21
15
29
-14
WWLWW
1.11
8Eskilstuna United
19
6
2
11
20
28
30
-2
LLWWL
1.05
9Djurgården
19
5
5
9
20
16
28
-12
LLWDL
1.05
10Piteå
19
5
4
10
19
18
29
-11
WLDLW
1
11Umeå
18
5
4
9
19
19
31
-12
LLDLL
1.06
12Uppsala
19
3
1
15
10
19
43
-24
LLLLL
0.53

More From Damallsvenskan

Saturday, 31st October
KIF Örebro
14:00
Umeå
Ανάλυση