Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 6 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Kristiansund Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Kristiansund BK hosts Rosenborg in Eliteserien from Norway. Kristiansund BK has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 45%. They are hosting Rosenborg, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 44% of their games. Will Kristiansund BK inflict another defeat? Kristiansund BK will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 10. This is more than Rosenborg, who has scored 13 goals during the same period. Statistically, Rosenborg is the better team. They have picked up 1.7 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Kristiansund BK Analysis

This is the first game for Kristiansund BK

Rosenborg Analysis

This is the first game for Rosenborg

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Rosenborg - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Kristiansund BK and Rosenborg's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Rosenborg - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Kristiansund BK και Rosenborg. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.90
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    2.30
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.14
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.47
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    19.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.60
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.40
  • Όχι
    2.75

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Kristiansund BK
    vs
    Rosenborg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
1-2
Saturday, 12th September
3-5
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
2-2
Thursday, 2nd July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Wednesday, 24th June
2-2
Sunday, 21st June
7-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Sunday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-3
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-2
Sunday, 9th August
5-1
Sunday, 2nd August
2-1
Thursday, 30th July
3-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Thursday, 16th July
0-0
Saturday, 11th July
3-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
21
18
2
1
56
71
25
46
LWWWW
2.67
2Molde
21
13
1
7
40
52
26
26
WWLLL
1.9
3Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
39
40
21
19
DWWWD
1.86
4Valerenga
21
11
5
5
38
36
27
9
WWLWW
1.81
5Kristiansund BK
21
9
8
4
35
41
29
12
DWDWL
1.67
6ODD Ballklubb
20
11
2
7
35
37
32
5
LDWLW
1.75
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
22
7
8
7
29
30
33
-3
DWLWL
1.32
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
21
8
3
10
27
25
27
-2
LWDWW
1.29
10Sandefjord
22
8
2
12
26
22
34
-12
WLLWD
1.18
11Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
12Stromsgodset
21
5
9
7
24
29
38
-9
DDDDD
1.14
13Brann
22
6
6
10
24
26
36
-10
DLLDL
1.09
14Start
22
4
7
11
19
25
41
-16
LDWLL
0.86
15Mjondalen
21
5
2
14
17
17
36
-19
WLLLL
0.81
16Aalesund
21
1
4
16
7
25
61
-36
LLLLL
0.33

More From Eliteserien

Sunday, 25th October
Molde
19:00
Stromsgodset
Ανάλυση
Valerenga
19:00
Kristiansund BK
Ανάλυση
Sarpsborg 08 FF
19:00
Rosenborg
Ανάλυση
Aalesund
19:00
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
19:00
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 27th October
Viking
20:00
Haugesund
Ανάλυση