Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Kakkonen - Lohko C
  • Αγώνας
    Group C - 15
  • Στάδιο
    Keskuskentän tekonurmi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

KuFu-98 hosts JS Hercules in Kakkonen - Lohko C from Finland. KuFu-98 is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 50% of games played. They are hosting JS Hercules, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 57% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 8 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by KuFu-98. Statistically, JS Hercules is the better team. They have picked up 1.64 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

KuFu-98 Analysis

This is the first game for KuFu-98

JS Hercules Analysis

This is the first game for JS Hercules

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : KuFu-98 or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of KuFu-98 and JS Hercules's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : KuFu-98 or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων KuFu-98 και JS Hercules. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.10
  • Χ
    4.20
  • 2
    1.83
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.14
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.47
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.60
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • KuFu-98
    vs
    JS Hercules
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 20th September
1-0
Saturday, 12th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-3
Sunday, 16th August
0-3
Sunday, 9th August
2-2
Saturday, 1st August
0-2
Sunday, 26th July
3-2
Saturday, 18th July
3-5
Thursday, 9th July
3-1
Thursday, 2nd July
5-1
Saturday, 27th June
4-0
Saturday, 13th June
4-0
Sunday, 27th September
0-2
Sunday, 20th September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Thursday, 27th August
4-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-2
Saturday, 8th August
4-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-3
Sunday, 19th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
4-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Saturday, 27th June
1-2
Wednesday, 17th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Kakkonen - Lohko C Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1JIPPO
15
10
4
1
34
26
10
16
WWWWL
2.27
2JS Hercules
16
10
3
3
33
28
15
13
DWWWW
2.06
3RoPS II
15
8
2
5
26
29
21
8
WWLWW
1.73
4JJK
16
8
2
6
26
29
28
1
LWWLW
1.63
5Vaajakoski
16
7
3
6
24
27
25
2
WWWLL
1.5
6KuFu-98
16
7
2
7
23
31
33
-2
LLLLD
1.44
7JBK
14
6
4
4
22
19
18
1
LLDWW
1.57
8PS Kemi Kings
16
6
0
10
18
26
31
-5
LLWWL
1.13
9OLS
15
5
2
8
17
19
25
-6
DLWWL
1.13
10GBK
15
4
4
7
16
27
25
2
LLLDD
1.07
11VIFK
14
3
2
9
11
15
29
-14
DLLLW
0.79
12Kiisto
14
2
2
10
8
12
28
-16
DLWDL
0.57

More From Kakkonen - Lohko C

Friday, 23rd October
JBK
18:30
Kiisto
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
GBK
13:00
VIFK
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 18th October
OLS
15:00
RoPS II
Ανάλυση