Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Veikkausliiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Savon Sanomat Areena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

KuPS hosts Honka in Veikkausliiga from Finland. KuPS has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 63% of games played. They are hosting Honka, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will KuPS inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 8 scored by KuPS. Statistically, KuPS is the better team. They have picked up 2.16 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

KuPS Analysis

This is the first game for KuPS

Honka Analysis

This is the first game for Honka

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : KuPS or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of KuPS and Honka's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : KuPS or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων KuPS και Honka. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.00
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.06
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.30
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    10.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.40
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.80
  • Όχι
    1.95

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • KuPS
    vs
    Honka
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 8th October
3-2
Monday, 5th October
1-1
Sunday, 27th September
0-2
Sunday, 20th September
0-2
Monday, 14th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
3-0
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
2-4
Sunday, 9th August
0-3
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
2-2
Sunday, 26th July
2-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
3-0
Friday, 17th July
0-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Tuesday, 7th July
1-0
Wednesday, 1st July
0-3
Friday, 2nd October
1-1
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-0
Sunday, 20th September
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
1-3
Wednesday, 9th September
3-2
Tuesday, 1st September
0-1
Friday, 21st August
0-2
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Monday, 10th August
0-0
Thursday, 6th August
0-2
Monday, 3rd August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Wednesday, 22nd July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
3-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
0-0
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
20
13
5
2
44
47
16
31
WWWDD
2.2
2KuPS
21
12
5
4
41
37
23
14
LLLWD
1.95
3Inter Turku
21
12
4
5
40
35
16
19
WWWWD
1.9
4Honka
21
9
10
2
37
25
13
12
WWWDL
1.76
5Ilves Tampere
21
9
6
6
33
33
28
5
WLWDW
1.57
6FC Lahti
21
7
8
6
29
31
29
2
LDWWL
1.38
7HIFK Elsinki
21
8
4
9
28
28
31
-3
WLLLD
1.33
8SJK
20
7
5
8
26
24
26
-2
LWLWL
1.3
9haka
21
5
7
9
22
25
40
-15
WDWWL
1.05
10IFK Mariehamn
20
5
5
10
20
28
38
-10
LLLLL
1
11Turku PS
20
4
3
13
15
19
37
-18
LWLLD
0.75
12Rops
21
1
2
18
5
13
48
-35
LLLLW
0.24

More From Veikkausliiga

Friday, 2nd October
Turku PS
18:30
SJK
Ανάλυση