Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    11:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Lao League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 10
  • Στάδιο
    League Ground
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Lao Toyota hosts Viengchanh in Lao League from Laos. Lao Toyota will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 80% of total games this season. They are hosting Viengchanh, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 60% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Lao Toyota. Statistically, Lao Toyota is the better team. They have picked up 2.6 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Lao Toyota Analysis

This is the first game for Lao Toyota

Viengchanh Analysis

This is the first game for Viengchanh

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Lao Toyota or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Lao Toyota and Viengchanh's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Lao Toyota or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Lao Toyota και Viengchanh. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Lao Toyota v Viengchanh. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Lao Toyota
    vs
    Viengchanh
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
0-4
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Tuesday, 18th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-5
Tuesday, 28th July
3-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-4
Saturday, 18th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-3
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
0-1
Thursday, 20th August
0-3
Saturday, 15th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
4-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-5
Thursday, 30th July
0-1
Saturday, 18th July
3-3
Sunday, 12th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ