Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 17
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Alejandro Morera Soto
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς LD Alajuelense v San Carlos. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • LD Alajuelense
    vs
    San Carlos
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 13
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 20th May
0-2
Sunday, 15th March
6-1
Monday, 9th March
3-3
Thursday, 5th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Thursday, 13th February
3-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Wednesday, 5th February
5-1
Thursday, 30th January
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Thursday, 16th January
3-1
Sunday, 12th January
4-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Thursday, 5th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Monday, 25th November
0-0
Wednesday, 20th November
3-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Friday, 18th October
0-3
Saturday, 12th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-5
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 18th September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-2
Thursday, 5th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-4
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
4-1
Thursday, 15th August
1-3
Sunday, 11th August
1-2
Sunday, 4th August
1-4
Sunday, 28th July
3-2
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Wednesday, 20th May
0-1
Monday, 16th March
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-4
Thursday, 5th March
1-1
Monday, 2nd March
5-3
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
3-3
Thursday, 13th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
3-2
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Thursday, 30th January
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Thursday, 23rd January
0-2
Monday, 20th January
3-2
Wednesday, 15th January
1-2
Sunday, 12th January
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Monday, 25th November
0-0
Thursday, 21st November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Sunday, 20th October
3-1
Wednesday, 16th October
2-2
Saturday, 12th October
1-3
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Monday, 23rd September
2-4
Wednesday, 18th September
1-1
Monday, 16th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
3-1
Sunday, 8th September
3-1
Thursday, 5th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
5-2
Saturday, 17th August
3-4
Thursday, 15th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
1-1
Monday, 5th August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
1-0
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ