Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 8th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    04:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Alejandro Morera Soto
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς LD Alajuelense v Santos DE Guapiles. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • LD Alajuelense
    vs
    Santos DE Guapiles
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 8th June
1-0
Friday, 5th June
3-0
Monday, 1st June
2-2
Wednesday, 27th May
3-1
Sunday, 24th May
3-0
Wednesday, 20th May
0-2
Sunday, 15th March
6-1
Monday, 9th March
3-3
Thursday, 5th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Thursday, 13th February
3-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Wednesday, 5th February
5-1
Thursday, 30th January
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Thursday, 16th January
3-1
Sunday, 12th January
4-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Thursday, 5th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Monday, 25th November
0-0
Wednesday, 20th November
3-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Friday, 18th October
0-3
Saturday, 12th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-5
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 18th September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-2
Thursday, 5th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-4
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
4-1
Thursday, 15th August
1-3
Sunday, 11th August
1-2
Sunday, 4th August
1-4
Sunday, 28th July
3-2
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Monday, 8th June
1-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-1
Wednesday, 27th May
3-0
Sunday, 24th May
2-4
Wednesday, 20th May
1-3
Sunday, 15th March
6-2
Sunday, 8th March
3-4
Wednesday, 4th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-3
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Thursday, 20th February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
3-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Thursday, 30th January
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Friday, 24th January
0-0
Thursday, 16th January
1-0
Sunday, 12th January
2-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
6-2
Monday, 28th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Wednesday, 16th October
3-1
Saturday, 12th October
1-3
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Thursday, 19th September
2-4
Friday, 13th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-2
Thursday, 5th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Thursday, 15th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
4-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
4-0
Thursday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 21st July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ