Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 2
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Energa Gdańsk
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Lechia Gdansk v Piast Gliwice. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Lechia Gdansk
    vs
    Piast Gliwice
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
0-1
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Friday, 5th June
2-2
Sunday, 31st May
4-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-4
Wednesday, 4th March
0-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Friday, 7th February
2-2
Saturday, 21st December
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Monday, 12th August
1-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-2
Sunday, 28th July
0-0
Friday, 19th July
0-0
Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Tuesday, 9th June
0-0
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Saturday, 30th May
4-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Wednesday, 4th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
0-3
Friday, 22nd November
3-0
Friday, 8th November
3-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
1-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-0
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Monday, 16th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ