Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    09:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Tancheon Sports Complex
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Seongnam FC hosts Gwangju FC in K-League Classic from South-Korea. Seongnam FC is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 24% of games played. They are hosting Gwangju FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 30% of their games. Will Seongnam FC inflict another defeat? Seongnam FC will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than Gwangju FC, who has scored 10 goals during the same period. Statistically, these teams are equal in terms of performance. They have both picked up 1.05 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Seongnam FC Analysis

This is the first game for Seongnam FC

Gwangju FC Analysis

This is the first game for Gwangju FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Gwangju FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Seongnam FC and Gwangju FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Gwangju FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Seongnam FC και Gwangju FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.45
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    3.10
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    8.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.83
  • Όχι
    1.83

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Seongnam FC
    vs
    Gwangju FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 12th September
0-0
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Sunday, 23rd August
1-2
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Saturday, 11th July
2-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-4
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Sunday, 17th May
0-0
Saturday, 9th May
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
3-3
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
4-6
Saturday, 22nd August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Saturday, 8th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-3
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Sunday, 12th July
4-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-4
Friday, 26th June
0-2
Sunday, 21st June
1-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Sunday, 14th June
3-1
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-0
Sunday, 17th May
1-0
Saturday, 9th May
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
22
15
5
2
50
45
15
30
WLDDW
2.27
2Jeonbuk Motors
22
15
3
4
48
38
19
19
WWDLL
2.18
3Pohang Steelers
22
11
5
6
38
41
28
13
WDWWW
1.73
4Sangju Sangmu FC
22
11
5
6
38
29
27
2
LWDWW
1.73
5Daegu FC
22
8
7
7
31
36
31
5
DWDLL
1.41
6Gwangju FC
22
6
7
9
25
28
32
-4
WLDDW
1.14
7FC Seoul
22
7
4
11
25
19
37
-18
DLWDL
1.14
8Gangwon FC
22
6
6
10
24
27
36
-9
LWLLW
1.09
9Seongnam FC
22
5
7
10
22
19
26
-7
LLDWL
1
10Busan I Park
22
4
9
9
21
21
31
-10
LLDDL
0.95
11Suwon Bluewings
22
5
6
11
21
20
26
-6
WDLLW
0.95
12Incheon United
22
4
6
12
18
15
30
-15
LWDWL
0.82