Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Municipal de Butarque
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Sevilla - The chart below is a visual representation of Leganes and Sevilla's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Sevilla - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Leganes και Sevilla. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.60
  • Χ
    3.20
  • 2
    2.10
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.50
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.50
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    7.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.63
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    2.05
  • Όχι
    1.70

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Leganes
    vs
    Sevilla
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Monday, 22nd June
0-0
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Sunday, 2nd February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Friday, 17th January
0-3
Friday, 3rd January
2-2
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Friday, 13th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-2
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Friday, 8th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-2
Wednesday, 30th October
5-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Wednesday, 25th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Saturday, 14th September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-1
Friday, 26th June
1-1
Monday, 22nd June
2-2
Friday, 19th June
0-0
Monday, 15th June
1-1
Thursday, 11th June
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
0-3
Sunday, 16th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-1
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
2-1
Friday, 3rd January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
3-2
Thursday, 26th September
3-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Friday, 23rd August
0-1
Sunday, 18th August
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primera Division Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Real Madrid
32
21
8
3
71
60
21
39
WWWWW
2.22
2Barcelona
33
21
7
5
70
74
35
39
DDWDW
2.12
3Atletico Madrid
33
15
14
4
59
43
25
18
DWWWW
1.79
4Sevilla
33
15
12
6
57
48
33
15
WDDDD
1.73
5Villarreal
33
16
6
11
54
53
40
13
WWDWW
1.64
6Getafe
32
14
10
8
52
42
30
12
WDDDL
1.63
7Athletic Club
33
12
12
9
48
38
28
10
WWLWD
1.45
8Real Sociedad
32
14
5
13
47
48
41
7
LLLLD
1.47
9Granada CF
33
13
7
13
46
40
38
2
WLDLD
1.39
10Valencia
33
12
10
11
46
41
48
-7
LLLWL
1.39
11Levante
33
12
6
15
42
41
46
-5
DWLWD
1.27
12Osasuna
32
10
11
11
41
38
47
-9
WWLLD
1.28
13Real Betis
33
9
10
14
37
43
54
-11
LLWLD
1.12
14Valladolid
33
7
15
11
36
27
37
-10
DDDLD
1.09
15Alaves
33
9
8
16
35
32
50
-18
LLLLW
1.06
16Eibar
32
9
8
15
35
34
48
-14
WWDDL
1.09
17Celta Vigo
33
7
13
13
34
32
42
-10
LDWWD
1.03
18Mallorca
33
8
5
20
29
35
56
-21
WLLDL
0.88
19Leganes
33
5
10
18
25
24
49
-25
LLDDL
0.76
20Espanyol
32
5
9
18
24
26
51
-25
LLLDW
0.75

More From Primera Division

Friday, 3rd July
Atletico Madrid
23:00
Mallorca
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Celta Vigo
18:00
Real Betis
Ανάλυση
Valladolid
20:30
Alaves
Ανάλυση
Granada CF
23:00
Valencia
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Athletic Club
15:00
Real Madrid
Ανάλυση
Espanyol
18:00
Leganes
Ανάλυση
Osasuna
20:30
Getafe
Ανάλυση
Villarreal
23:00
Barcelona
Ανάλυση