Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Miejski Legii Warszawa im. Marszałka Józefa Piłsudskiego
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Legia Warszawa v Slask Wroclaw. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Legia Warszawa
    vs
    Slask Wroclaw
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Wednesday, 10th June
5-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Wednesday, 4th March
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
4-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
3-1
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
4-0
Saturday, 23rd November
3-1
Saturday, 9th November
5-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
7-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Wednesday, 18th September
1-0
Friday, 13th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
4-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Friday, 29th May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Friday, 21st February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
2-2
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
0-3
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
0-1
Monday, 4th November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Monday, 21st October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
4-4
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
1-3
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

2e Klasse Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Seraing United
5
3
0
2
9
15
12
3
WLLWW
1.8
2Union St. Gilloise
5
2
2
1
8
7
6
1
LWDDW
1.6
3Lommel United
5
2
1
2
7
10
11
-1
LWWDL
1.4
4Lierse Kempenzonen
5
2
1
2
7
10
11
-1
LWLWD
1.4
5RWDM
5
2
0
3
6
7
7
0
WLLLW
1.2
6Deinze
4
2
0
2
6
5
6
-1
WWLL
1.5
7KVC Westerlo
3
1
2
0
5
2
0
2
WDD
1.67
8Club Brugge II
4
0
2
2
2
4
7
-3
LDDL
0.5

More From Ekstraklasa

Wednesday, 30th September
Shukura
14:00
Samgurali
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 1st October
Gagra
14:00
Aragvi Dusheti
Ανάλυση
Friday, 2nd October
Shukura
CANC
Merani Martvili
Ανάλυση
Aragvi Dusheti
CANC
WIT Georgia
Ανάλυση
Samgurali
CANC
Rustavi
Ανάλυση
Zugdidi
CANC
Gagra
Ανάλυση
Shevardeni 1906
CANC
Sioni
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Rustavi
14:00
WIT Georgia
Ανάλυση
Samgurali
14:00
Sioni
Ανάλυση
Aragvi Dusheti
14:00
Merani Martvili
Ανάλυση