Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Meistriliiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Kadrioru staadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Legion hosts Paide in Meistriliiga from Estonia. Legion is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 23%. They are hosting Paide, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 70% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Legion will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 8. This is more than Paide, who has scored 16 goals during the same period. Statistically, Paide is the better team. They have picked up 0.95 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Legion Analysis

This is the first game for Legion

Paide Analysis

This is the first game for Paide

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Paide - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Legion and Paide's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Paide - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Legion και Paide. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    9.00
  • Χ
    6.00
  • 2
    1.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Legion
    vs
    Paide
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    18
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
3-1
Saturday, 19th September
2-2
Sunday, 13th September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
1-0
Sunday, 23rd August
1-3
Saturday, 15th August
0-6
Saturday, 8th August
0-2
Saturday, 1st August
0-3
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Friday, 17th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
4-0
Wednesday, 8th July
1-3
Tuesday, 30th June
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
2-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-0
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-0
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-2
Tuesday, 19th May
0-2
Saturday, 26th September
4-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-4
Sunday, 30th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-4
Saturday, 15th August
1-3
Sunday, 9th August
4-0
Saturday, 1st August
0-3
Saturday, 25th July
4-2
Friday, 17th July
1-3
Saturday, 11th July
3-1
Wednesday, 8th July
1-0
Wednesday, 1st July
3-0
Saturday, 27th June
2-0
Wednesday, 17th June
0-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Sunday, 7th June
0-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-3
Sunday, 31st May
4-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-0
Tuesday, 19th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-8
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Meistriliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Flora Tallinn
23
21
1
1
64
62
16
46
WWWWW
2.78
2Paide
24
18
0
6
54
60
25
35
WWWWW
2.25
3Kalju Nomme
25
14
5
6
47
47
18
29
LWDDW
1.88
4FC Levadia Tallinn
24
14
5
5
47
57
30
27
WWLWW
1.96
5Tammeka
25
8
7
10
31
28
37
-9
WWDLD
1.24
6Tulevik
25
9
2
14
29
27
42
-15
LLLDD
1.16
7Legion
25
6
6
13
24
20
40
-20
WLDWD
0.96
8Trans Narva
25
5
6
14
21
23
37
-14
LLDLL
0.84
9Kuressaare
25
4
7
14
19
23
52
-29
LLLDD
0.76
10Tallinna Kalev
25
3
3
19
12
13
63
-50
LLWLL
0.48

More From Meistriliiga

Saturday, 31st October
Tallinna Kalev
13:00
Trans Narva
Ανάλυση
Tulevik
13:00
Legion
Ανάλυση
FC Levadia Tallinn
16:00
Tammeka
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Paide
13:00
Kuressaare
Ανάλυση
Flora Tallinn
15:00
Kalju Nomme
Ανάλυση