Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 17th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Borg El Arab Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

AL Masry hosts El Geish in Premier League from Egypt. AL Masry is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 28%. They are hosting El Geish, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 15% of their games. Will AL Masry inflict another defeat? AL Masry will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than El Geish, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, AL Masry is the better team. They have picked up 1.16 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

AL Masry Analysis

This is the first game for AL Masry

El Geish Analysis

This is the first game for El Geish

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : AL Masry or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of AL Masry and El Geish's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : AL Masry or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων AL Masry και El Geish. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.75
  • Χ
    2.75
  • 2
    2.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.44
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.42
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    6.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.62
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.52
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.72

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • AL Masry
    vs
    El Geish
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 10th September
0-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Thursday, 3rd September
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Wednesday, 26th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Friday, 14th August
0-0
Thursday, 6th August
1-0
Friday, 14th February
3-0
Monday, 10th February
0-3
Thursday, 6th February
2-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-2
Thursday, 16th January
2-2
Tuesday, 7th January
1-1
Thursday, 2nd January
2-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Tuesday, 17th December
1-0
Thursday, 12th December
0-1
Monday, 21st October
2-0
Thursday, 17th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Wednesday, 26th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
1-1
Thursday, 5th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
3-0
Tuesday, 4th February
4-0
Monday, 27th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
0-3
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Wednesday, 8th January
0-3
Friday, 3rd January
1-3
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Monday, 16th December
3-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Thursday, 28th November
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
29
24
4
1
76
66
8
58
WDDWW
2.62
2Zamalek SC
29
17
7
5
58
40
22
18
WLWDW
2
3AL Assiouty
29
16
6
7
54
47
29
18
WWWLL
1.86
4El Mokawloon
28
14
7
7
49
35
26
9
DDWDW
1.75
5Smouha SC
29
8
16
5
40
37
31
6
DWWDD
1.38
6Al Ittihad
27
8
14
5
38
28
24
4
DDDLD
1.41
7Enppi
28
9
11
8
38
27
27
0
WLWDD
1.36
8Misr EL Makasa
28
9
10
9
37
37
34
3
DWWWW
1.32
9Aswan Sc
29
8
10
11
34
34
40
-6
LWWWD
1.17
10El Entag EL Harby
28
8
10
10
34
26
31
-5
DWLLW
1.21
11El Geish
28
7
12
9
33
28
31
-3
WDWLD
1.18
12Ismaily SC
28
8
7
13
31
30
40
-10
LLDLW
1.11
13El Gouna FC
29
8
7
14
31
24
37
-13
WLLLW
1.07
14AL Masry
27
7
9
11
30
25
31
-6
DLDWW
1.11
15Haras El Hodood
28
6
11
11
29
26
31
-5
LWLLL
1.04
16Wadi Degla
29
6
10
13
28
26
38
-12
DLLLD
0.97
17Masr
28
3
11
14
20
17
43
-26
LDLDL
0.71
18Tanta SC
29
2
12
15
18
17
47
-30
LDLLL
0.62

More From Premier League

Friday, 25th September
Misr EL Makasa
18:30
AL Mokawloon
Ανάλυση
Al Ittihad
21:00
Enppi
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Tanta SC
18:30
Al Ahly
Ανάλυση
Zamalek SC
21:00
El Gouna FC
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Smouha SC
16:00
Haras El Hodood
Ανάλυση
El Geish
18:30
Ismaily SC
Ανάλυση
El Entag EL Harby
18:30
Wadi Degla
Ανάλυση
Aswan Sc
21:00
AL Masry
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 29th September
AL Mokawloon
16:00
Masr
Ανάλυση
Enppi
18:30
Misr EL Makasa
Ανάλυση