Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 22nd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 5
  • Στάδιο
    Ilut Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.25
  • 2
    3.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.25
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.85
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.95
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
    vs
    Hapoel Bnei Lod
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 18th June
3-1
Monday, 15th June
3-0
Wednesday, 10th June
0-0
Thursday, 4th June
2-4
Monday, 1st June
4-2
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
0-0
Friday, 31st January
1-0
Friday, 24th January
2-0
Friday, 17th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Monday, 6th January
0-0
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 11th November
1-2
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Friday, 11th October
1-2
Monday, 7th October
4-2
Thursday, 26th September
3-2
Thursday, 19th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Thursday, 29th August
3-3
Thursday, 22nd August
1-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Wednesday, 10th June
3-1
Thursday, 4th June
1-1
Monday, 1st June
3-0
Monday, 9th March
0-3
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Monday, 24th February
0-1
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
0-1
Monday, 10th February
2-0
Monday, 3rd February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
0-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Monday, 13th January
0-1
Friday, 3rd January
0-2
Friday, 27th December
2-2
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Monday, 4th November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
1-4
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Thursday, 10th October
1-5
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Friday, 27th September
0-4
Monday, 23rd September
3-1
Monday, 16th September
1-3
Sunday, 8th September
3-1
Thursday, 29th August
3-0
Thursday, 22nd August
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore