Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 4th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga Leumit
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Ilut Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Maccabi Ahi Nazareth v Kafr Qasim. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
    vs
    Kafr Qasim
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 1st June
4-2
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
0-0
Friday, 31st January
1-0
Friday, 24th January
2-0
Friday, 17th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Monday, 6th January
0-0
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Tuesday, 24th December
1-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 11th November
1-2
Friday, 1st November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Friday, 11th October
1-2
Monday, 7th October
4-2
Thursday, 26th September
3-2
Thursday, 19th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
1-0
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Thursday, 29th August
3-3
Thursday, 22nd August
1-2
Monday, 1st June
0-3
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Friday, 28th February
3-0
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Tuesday, 18th February
0-2
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Monday, 10th February
2-0
Friday, 31st January
1-2
Friday, 24th January
1-0
Monday, 20th January
0-1
Friday, 10th January
0-3
Friday, 3rd January
2-2
Friday, 27th December
0-2
Tuesday, 24th December
1-0
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
4-2
Friday, 29th November
1-2
Monday, 11th November
3-3
Friday, 1st November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Thursday, 10th October
1-5
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
1-2
Thursday, 19th September
0-0
Monday, 16th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
0-1
Thursday, 29th August
2-2
Thursday, 22nd August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Canadian Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Cavalry FC
7
4
1
2
13
10
7
3
WLLWW
1.86
2Forge
7
3
3
1
12
13
9
4
DWLWD
1.71
3York 9 FC
7
2
4
1
10
8
7
1
LWDWD
1.43
4HFX Wanderers FC
6
2
3
1
9
10
7
3
WDWLD
1.5
5Pacific FC
6
2
2
2
8
8
7
1
DLWLD
1.33
6Valour
7
2
2
3
8
8
9
-1
LWWLD
1.14
7Atlético Ottawa
6
2
2
2
8
7
10
-3
WLWDL
1.33
8FC Edmonton
6
0
1
5
1
4
12
-8
LLLDL
0.17

More From Liga Leumit

Saturday, 26th September
Molde
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Stromsgodset
21:30
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Haugesund
19:00
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση
Mjondalen
19:00
Viking
Ανάλυση
Kristiansund BK
19:00
Brann
Ανάλυση
Aalesund
19:00
Rosenborg
Ανάλυση
Stabaek
19:00
Start
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
21:30
Valerenga
Ανάλυση