Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    5-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Iberostar Estadi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mallorca
    vs
    Celta Vigo
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
3-1
Wednesday, 24th June
2-0
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Tuesday, 16th June
1-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-4
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
0-1
Friday, 21st February
3-3
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Sunday, 19th January
4-1
Sunday, 5th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
5-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Friday, 22nd November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Thursday, 31st October
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
4-2
Friday, 13th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
2-2
Wednesday, 24th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
6-0
Wednesday, 17th June
0-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Sunday, 8th December
3-2
Friday, 29th November
0-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-3
Saturday, 9th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Wednesday, 30th October
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Thursday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Primera Division

Saturday, 26th September
FC Anyang
10:00
Bucheon FC 1995
Ανάλυση
Suwon City FC
12:30
Seoul E-Land FC
Ανάλυση