Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 13th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Eleda Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Malmo FF hosts AIK stockholm in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Malmo FF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 58% of games played. They are hosting AIK stockholm, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will Malmo FF inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Malmo FF. Statistically, Malmo FF is the better team. They have picked up 2.05 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Malmo FF Analysis

This is the first game for Malmo FF

AIK stockholm Analysis

This is the first game for AIK stockholm

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Malmo FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Malmo FF and AIK stockholm's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Malmo FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Malmo FF και AIK stockholm. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.55
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    5.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.85
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.95
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.95
  • Όχι
    1.80

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Malmo FF
    vs
    AIK stockholm
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Wednesday, 5th August
4-1
Sunday, 2nd August
0-3
Sunday, 26th July
2-5
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-2
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Wednesday, 1st July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-2
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-1
Monday, 15th June
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-1
Thursday, 13th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-1
Thursday, 6th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
0-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
4-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-2
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
2-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-2
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
1-4
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
24
13
8
3
47
48
24
24
LWWDD
1.96
2BK Hacken
24
10
10
4
40
38
24
14
DDWLD
1.67
3IFK Norrkoping
24
11
6
7
39
49
35
14
WLWDW
1.63
4Djurgardens IF
24
11
6
7
39
39
27
12
WWDLD
1.63
5IF elfsborg
24
9
12
3
39
39
32
7
WLDDD
1.63
6Hammarby FF
24
9
9
6
36
38
35
3
WDWLD
1.5
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
24
8
9
7
33
25
26
-1
WLWDD
1.38
9Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
10AIK stockholm
23
8
6
9
30
24
26
-2
WWWWD
1.3
11Orebro SK
24
8
6
10
30
29
34
-5
LWWLD
1.25
12Varbergs BoIS FC
24
7
6
11
27
33
38
-5
LLDLL
1.13
13IFK Goteborg
24
4
12
8
24
26
36
-10
LWDLW
1
14Helsingborg
24
4
10
10
22
26
38
-12
DLLWD
0.92
15falkenbergs FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
42
-16
WLLLW
0.79
16kalmar FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
44
-18
LLDWL
0.79

More From Allsvenskan

Sunday, 25th October
kalmar FF
15:30
falkenbergs FF
Ανάλυση
Ostersunds FK
15:30
Hammarby FF
Ανάλυση
Orebro SK
18:30
Helsingborg
Ανάλυση
Malmo FF
18:30
IFK Goteborg
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
IFK Norrkoping
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Varbergs BoIS FC
20:00
IF elfsborg
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 10th September
Sirius
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση