Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 4th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio do Maritimo
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.15
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    3.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.44
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.40
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    7.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.62
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.75

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Maritimo
    vs
    Vitoria Setubal
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
3-0
Sunday, 9th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
1-2
Monday, 27th January
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Sunday, 5th January
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-2
Saturday, 30th November
4-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Wednesday, 30th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Monday, 23rd September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-3
Saturday, 31st August
0-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-3
Sunday, 18th August
3-1
Sunday, 11th August
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Friday, 14th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-4
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-3
Sunday, 5th January
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Thursday, 31st October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
4-0
Monday, 12th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primeira Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC Porto
29
22
4
3
70
57
18
39
WWDWL
2.41
2Benfica
29
20
4
5
64
59
23
36
LLWDD
2.21
3Sporting CP
29
17
4
8
55
47
30
17
WWWWD
1.9
4SC Braga
29
15
5
9
50
49
36
13
LWDLL
1.72
5Rio Ave
29
13
8
8
47
42
32
10
WWLWL
1.62
6Famalicao
29
12
9
8
45
44
44
0
LDDWW
1.55
7Guimaraes
29
11
10
8
43
48
32
16
WLDDD
1.48
8Moreirense
29
9
11
9
38
38
35
3
WDDLW
1.31
9Boavista
29
10
8
11
38
24
29
-5
WLWWL
1.31
10Santa Clara
30
10
8
12
38
29
36
-7
LLWDD
1.27
11Maritimo
30
8
10
12
34
30
38
-8
WWLWL
1.13
12GIL Vicente
29
8
9
12
33
31
37
-6
LWLLL
1.14
13Pacos Ferreira
29
9
4
16
31
26
40
-14
LWWLW
1.07
14Belenenses
29
8
7
14
31
25
45
-20
DLLDW
1.07
15Tondela
29
7
9
13
30
24
36
-12
DLLWD
1.03
16Vitoria Setubal
29
6
12
11
30
22
37
-15
LLLDD
1.03
17Portimonense
29
5
12
12
27
24
39
-15
WWDDW
0.93
18Aves
29
4
2
23
14
23
55
-32
LLDLL
0.48

More From Primeira Liga

Saturday, 4th July
Vitoria Setubal
19:00
Pacos Ferreira
Ανάλυση
Portimonense
21:15
Guimaraes
Ανάλυση
Benfica
23:15
Boavista
Ανάλυση
SC Braga
23:30
Aves
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
GIL Vicente
19:00
Rio Ave
Ανάλυση
Tondela
21:15
Famalicao
Ανάλυση
FC Porto
23:30
Belenenses
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Moreirense
23:00
Sporting CP
Ανάλυση