Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-4 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Erovnuli Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 17
  • Στάδιο
    Mikheil Meskhis Sakhelobis Stadionis Satadarigo Moedani
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Merani Tbilisi hosts Lokomotivi Tbilisi in Erovnuli Liga from Georgia. At least they're consistent. They have also won 0% of total games this season. They are hosting Lokomotivi Tbilisi, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will Merani Tbilisi inflict another defeat? Merani Tbilisi will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 2. This is more than Lokomotivi Tbilisi, who has scored 7 goals during the same period. Statistically, Lokomotivi Tbilisi is the better team. They have picked up 0.45 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Merani Tbilisi Analysis

This is the first game for Merani Tbilisi

Lokomotivi Tbilisi Analysis

This is the first game for Lokomotivi Tbilisi

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Lokomotivi Tbilisi and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Merani Tbilisi and Lokomotivi Tbilisi's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Lokomotivi Tbilisi and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Merani Tbilisi και Lokomotivi Tbilisi. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Merani Tbilisi v Lokomotivi Tbilisi. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Merani Tbilisi
    vs
    Lokomotivi Tbilisi
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Friday, 7th August
1-2
Friday, 31st July
0-0
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Friday, 17th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
4-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-2
Friday, 26th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Wednesday, 9th September
4-1
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Monday, 10th August
0-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Thursday, 9th July
1-4
Friday, 3rd July
4-0
Friday, 26th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-3
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Erovnuli Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dinamo Batumi
13
7
5
1
26
23
10
13
WWLWW
2
2Dinamo Tbilisi
12
7
4
1
25
22
6
16
WWDWW
2.08
3Dila
14
6
6
2
24
23
9
14
DWLDW
1.71
4Saburtalo
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
LLDWW
1.54
5Lokomotivi Tbilisi
12
5
4
3
19
19
15
4
WWDWL
1.58
6Samtredia
14
4
4
6
16
10
18
-8
WDWLD
1.14
7Torpedo Kutaisi
13
4
4
5
16
13
19
-6
WDWLD
1.23
8Telavi
13
2
9
2
15
10
9
1
DLDDD
1.15
9Merani Tbilisi
14
0
6
8
6
4
21
-17
DLLDL
0.43
10Chikhura Sachkhere
14
1
3
10
6
13
37
-24
LLDLL
0.43

More From Erovnuli Liga

Wednesday, 28th October
Dinamo Tbilisi
16:00
Torpedo Kutaisi
Ανάλυση
Telavi
18:00
Saburtalo
Ανάλυση