Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 21st September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Strandvallen
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Mjallby AIF hosts Orebro SK in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Mjallby AIF is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 30% of games played. They are hosting Orebro SK, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 20% of their games. Will Mjallby AIF inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 8 in the last 5 games, compared to the 11 scored by Mjallby AIF. Statistically, Mjallby AIF is the better team. They have picked up 1.25 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Mjallby AIF Analysis

This is the first game for Mjallby AIF

Orebro SK Analysis

This is the first game for Orebro SK

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Orebro SK - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Mjallby AIF and Orebro SK's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Orebro SK - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Mjallby AIF και Orebro SK. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.95
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    3.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.25
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.70
  • Όχι
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mjallby AIF
    vs
    Orebro SK
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
2-3
Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Monday, 24th August
1-4
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-1
Thursday, 6th August
1-1
Monday, 3rd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
2-2
Thursday, 23rd July
0-5
Monday, 20th July
3-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
3-1
Monday, 6th July
0-1
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Monday, 22nd June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
2-0
Thursday, 10th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-3
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-3
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-1
Thursday, 6th August
0-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Monday, 27th July
3-0
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Monday, 20th July
3-1
Thursday, 16th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Thursday, 2nd July
0-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
25
14
8
3
50
51
25
26
WLWWD
2
2Djurgardens IF
25
12
6
7
42
41
27
14
WWWDL
1.68
3IFK Norrkoping
25
11
7
7
40
51
37
14
DWLWD
1.6
4BK Hacken
25
10
10
5
40
38
26
12
LDDWL
1.6
5IF elfsborg
25
9
13
3
40
39
32
7
DWLDD
1.6
6Hammarby FF
25
10
9
6
39
41
36
5
WWDWL
1.56
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
25
8
9
8
33
26
29
-3
LWLWD
1.32
9Orebro SK
25
9
6
10
33
32
36
-4
WLWWL
1.32
10Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
11AIK stockholm
24
8
7
9
31
26
28
-2
DWWWW
1.29
12Varbergs BoIS FC
25
7
7
11
28
33
38
-5
DLLDL
1.12
13IFK Goteborg
25
4
12
9
24
27
39
-12
LLWDL
0.96
14Helsingborg
25
4
10
11
22
28
41
-13
LDLLW
0.88
15falkenbergs FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
42
-16
DWLLL
0.8
16kalmar FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
44
-18
DLLDW
0.8

More From Allsvenskan

Sunday, 1st November
IF elfsborg
15:30
IFK Norrkoping
Ανάλυση
Sirius
15:30
kalmar FF
Ανάλυση
Mjallby AIF
15:30
Ostersunds FK
Ανάλυση
falkenbergs FF
18:30
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Hammarby FF
18:30
BK Hacken
Ανάλυση
IFK Goteborg
18:30
Orebro SK
Ανάλυση
Monday, 2nd November
Helsingborg
20:00
Malmo FF
Ανάλυση
AIK stockholm
20:00
Varbergs BoIS FC
Ανάλυση